and dunno got s3xpose her or not and watever
then they show hwz websai a bit blah blah blah
then they interview this fat boy from sgforums
he is some 版主 (nothing to do with ban)
he advised people not to give too much personal information online
(die liao die liao)
oh and they showed acid mei mei's "NOOOOOOO........" post
and QX's DP
and fifi's da lang and bao lai jie mosiac DP.......... queen of sgforum etc......
like this lor
i got record....but i lazy to upload.

Originally posted by Summer hill:i got record....but i lazy to upload.
upload leh so many ppl wanna see
earn some brownie points
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
upload leh so many ppl wanna seeearn some brownie points
but i scared later i get copyright notice
they show acid mei mei what?>photo?acid famous already??!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:it's about more and more rampant online scam
first u hv this boy not related to us
saying that he saw this girl poster
trying to lure people into a website or linkhe went in and saw this girl dancing naked
he thinks she is showing something recorded
and she asked him to do the same
of cos he say he nvr
and dunno got s3xpose her or not and wateverthen they show hwz websai a bit blah blah blah
then they interview this fat boy from sgforums
he is some 版主 (nothing to do with ban)
he advised people not to give too much personal information online
(die liao die liao)oh and they showed acid mei mei's "NOOOOOOO........" post
and QX's DP
and fifi's da lang and bao lai jie mosiac DP.......... queen of sgforum etc......like this lor
all will get invited to Istana by the president for buffet dinner.
just see if the lobsters and smoked salmon got cyanide in it...thats how stalin got rid of everyone!
Originally posted by Hitman Chief:all will get invited to Istana by the president for buffet dinner.
just see if the lobsters and smoked salmon got cyanide in it...thats how stalin got rid of everyone!
if that happens, i will be extremely happy.
post on fb wall...wow, i can imagine the attention i get
Originally posted by Summer hill:if that happens, i will be extremely happy.
post on fb wall...wow, i can imagine the attention i get
they normally invite everyone mah,,,including u...the more the merrier.
Originally posted by Hitman Chief:they normally invite everyone mah,,,including u...the more the merrier.
wow, how did you know about that?
when will it be?
BTW i also don't care. once in a lifetime leh, dinner with president
lol... they are watching yous all...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol... they are watching yous all...
u toking about BB?
Originally posted by Fcukpap:but they will skip me…..cos of my nick….
lol
hahahaha.
don't be sad, i ta bao lobster for u
Originally posted by Summer hill:i got record....but i lazy to upload.
upload to youtube and let us see leh. dun like that leh.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:upload to youtube and let us see leh. dun like that leh.
okay, will do it. :)
but remember to ignore my father's voice
uploaded!
everyone please search on youtube "sgforums on chanbel 8 news"
if cannot find, search "sgforums scams"
the first few seconds, I see until giddy. hahah
anyway, thanks for uploading. interesting.
Originally posted by Summer hill:but remember to ignore my father's voice
reminds me of an old friend.
quiet forum also can attract news report, hmm... does that mean the posts here got values?
Originally posted by BotaHead:quiet forum also can attract news report, hmm... does that mean the posts here got values?
nope, this is SGFORUMS, because of its name, it gets damm lots of attention
oh ok noted..haha.
took another look haha yuan lai they highlighted si fifi's number of crap post and say more post more credible........... woots pi ah lolz
Originally posted by Hitman Chief:all will get invited to Istana by the president for buffet dinner.
where's our dinner?