Lolz
Ah Hahahahahaha
sometimes must look at the content.
if that person post rubbbish, he/she give you rubbish
horrr u all die u all say fifi rubbish
Originally posted by TehJarVu:horrr u all die u all say fifi rubbish

i never say fifi rubbish.
i am talking about someone else
so should we ask fifi to stop talking rubbish?
fuck fifi lah
This can stretch right up to Page 6, ahahah.
The Jason pic appeared here few times different from the news la. I trust the pic of Jason here than the person on the news.
hope this can last to page 80
Originally posted by Summer hill:its a big deal to me..
its like a chance to shine
ok. then post something controversial and sure you will get pm from reporters one.
last time I posted a topic on my boss wanted to gao sua me. then got reporter sent me private msg, wanting to interview me about it. the next thing I know, the topic of office romance was covered in ST's life. quite interesting.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:ok. then post something controversial and sure you will get pm from reporters one.
last time I posted a topic on my boss wanted to gao sua me. then got reporter sent me private msg, wanting to interview me about it. the next thing I know, the topic of office romance was covered in ST's life. quite interesting.
I heard poolie also got say got reporters wan talk to TD on certain issues too~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I heard poolie also got say got reporters wan talk to TD on certain issues too~
TD = ?
TD = Taxi Drivers
Originally posted by Honeybunz:TD = ?
Taxi drivers.
btw, i too young,no reporter wanna interview me. :/
Just realised this quite late
but hey fifi, nice pun in naming the post -
ken ken cuttlefish abit wols leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ken ken cuttlefish abit wols leh..
pretty much
nearly a month to be exact
and you still state the duration of how long you took to realise..![]()

Originally posted by QX179R:and you still state the duration of how long you took to realise..
need hours?
/fp /fp
u deserve a megamac if u state the hrs, eh..I mean double facepalm..![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:ok. then post something controversial and sure you will get pm from reporters one.
wah.
but i forget about the thread liao.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Just realised this quite late
but hey fifi, nice pun in naming the post -
10pm, 11 Mar'12
so there's ch 8 news 10pm 11 mar 12...
where's 9 ???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
so there's ch 8 news 10pm 11 mar 12...
where's 9 ???
fireice ate it up!
Originally posted by Summer hill:fireice ate it up!
wrong.
Cause 7 8 9.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
wrong.
Cause 7 8 9.

thank you thank you.. you are far too kind.
I guess more post counts means that one is more active on forums cracking lame jokes instead of being more credible.