yeah i changed it.
hurhur~
this one more fun.
1st~
^ give him a cookie already!!!!!!!!!
first!
happy lemon de pudding reminds me last time the Quickly pearl tofu, which i couldn't live a day without..............................
If I sell tau huay with kopi will chiu all buy?
Me think is good idea hehehehe
i finally bgt muji de neck cushion
which is soft and shiok
to treat myself
39 bucks
SO KEWT.
Chiu all got see taeyang hug IU ytd?
fifi forget abt the rose jasmine
i try for u oredi
go buy the dilmah one 5 times nicer
wth teh!
I thot me spending 28 on a mouse pad is bad enough... ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:wth teh!
I thot me spending 28 on a mouse pad is bad enough...
my mousepad is 2+ times tat amount ![]()
I'm using an Ironclad ![]()
i think the teabag a bit small leh
like not power
but i think is for the jipoonese tea cup
no relli like IU
miss the egg tauhuay at chomp chomp
but ppl always no want go wif me bcos the parking there is (*!&@^%$!@%!#$@!&^@%&
lol fck.
sgforumers all so rich.
fifi richest ![]()
i shall get a tokidoki for my bday this year
Originally posted by motoway:
fifi richest
me stay ubin
not silversea
saw a thai buffet deal
but some ulu baibai place sia
=\
and im sure snoopig wun bring me
chiu got get your DC 2 for xmas?
of coz fifi no rike IU, fifi ish rike this type huan... This is in Singapore...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NCrHtCJwMuA
Fwah, dunno how many catfight for that singlet sia
my mousepad is a fwee gift when i bought a swatch ........ ![]()
on the mousepad says swatch, official timekeeper for olympics
i think shd be the year 2000 one
but i is use logitech laser mouse
pew pew pew ~
Taec only know..
how to rip clothes...
Hao er xin wor.
Yi dian also not seksi