me oso not a 2PM pan.
not even nickhun, ya.
i din know daesung body oso so hot one sia
so tak match his face worrrrrrr
Anyone Apink fan anot :O
Originally posted by motoway:chiu got get your DC 2 for xmas?
kinect currently loan to someone
when i get it back then i will go get DC2
i played oredi actually
at me fwen house
fav song is Like A G6 ![]()
learnt many country flags these few days, thanks to Draw Something.....
Me aso not 2pm phan.
they machiam beri arrogant huan me no like
Originally posted by FireIce:i think the teabag a bit small leh
like not power
but i think is for the jipoonese tea cup
dimah also small
but can pao 3 times nicely leh
the muji 1
it's jus jasmine gao gao
i can't taste the rose altho can see it in the bag and it's pretty
that's all, pretty
u go ION one?
got the lehlong lehlong outside
up to 70% off
i hate digging in those æ¡¶
and �之八� is no have my size one

this one, i saw it from long ago but they never have sale on this item
so i gave up, and nvr bgt it becos it's jus too ex
today saw ut again
still no discount!
and i didn't bring my muji card
but anyway felt that today is the day to buy it so i bought
the cloth is so fine and nice
and the insert is dunno use wat sibeh shiok
Originally posted by FireIce:u go ION one?
got the lehlong lehlong outside
up to 70% off
i hate digging in those æ¡¶
and �之八� is no have my size one
i came home check sms then realise the sale is ION
i went MS 1 becos i was at suntec
received the SMS yday tts why went down yday
i was supposed to get the cleansing oil but no have!!!!!!!! ![]()
so end up with a mesh pouch nia
going again next mth
bday mth is got wat discount ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:received the SMS yday tts why went down yday
i was supposed to get the cleansing oil but no have!!!!!!!!
so end up with a mesh pouch nia
going again next mth
bday mth is got wat discount ah?
dunno leh
have not been buying from muji
i saw cleansing oil at MS
no disct wor
it's not asspensive anyway
no discount oso will buy
bcos it's g0000000d!~~~
i saw a display bottle at ION
one and only
and there was a bunch of chinese ladies crowding around tt shelf poking at this and that
i cant properly check every corner to see where got stock
SECRET and B.A.P holding fan meet in SG
eh, duguseyo?????
i didn't see price
how not expensive is not expensive
i thot DHC one good?
i had pho at pho house
when the salad cuon came
it was heavenly nicest i've ever had
i thot whao i hv finally found a good pho place
but later the pho came and it was a.....
....... major disappointment
i bot $13 tt time
each use oni need 2 pumps
it is for removal of makeup (u need?!?!??!?!)
but the one i saw yday was $16.90 iirc
but not the pump bottle i using now
not sure if they changed or tts another one
DHC is good oso lah........
but $42 or $43 ah....... cant rber bcos they got adjust prices......
so still no proper pho in singapore
damn
Originally posted by FireIce:i bot $13 tt time
each use oni need 2 pumpsit is for removal of makeup (u need?!?!??!?!)
but the one i saw yday was $16.90 iirc
but not the pump bottle i using now
not sure if they changed or tts another one
DHC is good oso lah........
but $42 or $43 ah....... cant rber bcos they got adjust prices......
i know a few things
wow $13 vs $42/$43 is....................
shu uemura one even more asspensive loh
i think $60+ for 50ml
u always go snoop around in PTT forum rite.............
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oh99A86HraY
the wheels on the bus go round and ruond
looking at my planner and realised april fool's is on a sunday.......
u cant prank ur colleagues and classmates!!!! no fun yo!!!!!
but u can prank those in church ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u always go snoop around in PTT forum rite.............
no law say cannot see right
Originally posted by FireIce:looking at my planner and realised april fool's is on a sunday.......
u cant prank ur colleagues and classmates!!!! no fun yo!!!!!
but u can prank those in church
pastor, i saw your wife with her boyfren!
i am home
went out with Chelzea, that guy who went was say hi in last few pages of last crapbox
dinner and shopping at Ion
he told me everyone want to find out who fifi is
then on way home, Hocklez also PM me on MSN Messenger talk about fifi being discussed in EDMW
wtf, can everyone get a life?