my fav m)phosis thongs getting more and more asspensive and the design more and more kns
till now haben found the best alternative
sianz
intro vincent leh
seriously
>slaps lau ren around a bit with a large trout<
then my question to vincent will be as loaded as the question my friend ask me.
I dont like conditional friendships di
what u going to ask vincent
'u eat finish ler mah'?
slap fifi ass
peepur & gf 4 yrs and countin oradi la ah laus
I no talk to him and am not going to talk to him unless we cross path
i shall go prep to go to bed
if i bother to wake up early enuf, i might even go eat big breakfast
eh dun care about got gf or not leh
not relevant leh
Moo, hi dad.
hi sonny
when u going army ah
like very long
Went cmpb 2 weeks back. Waiting for enlistment and graduation only..
good
u need me to see u off at Tekong?
Originally posted by laurence82:good
i will do what fifi posted as emoticon
without the fan
no fan no such effect lah
i will hold Today newspaper
hoho
random quote: The best way to make people remember you? Borrow money from them.
red pipe suddenly bery slow.
sibeh laozee.
yah after one time last year
i refuse to lend money
random quote revised : The best way to make people remember you? Ban them. ![]()
or rather
i wont lend money unless your mum's dying
must rber to remind the 按摩女郎 abt the orh-chehs on my knees tml before the massage...........
or else i dunno wat i might do to her...........................
she will say need press very very hard to let the blloood flow away
wo de tian...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=9gClreInB2A
FWAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.