today it just dawned on me that next month i will be going chiang mai
NEXT MONTH!!!!!!!!!!!!! so soon yo!!!!!!!!!!! didn't realise!
but it also means that i have to get pass my econs exam first
which is also next month
pastor: thank god. heng u no see me at orchard towers last nite.
Originally posted by laurence82:i am home
went out with Chelzea, that guy who went was say hi in last few pages of last crapbox
dinner and shopping at Ion
he told me everyone want to find out who fifi is
then on way home, Hocklez also PM me on MSN Messenger talk about fifi being discussed in EDMW
wtf, can everyone get a life?
issit want to hoot her?
Originally posted by FireIce:pastor: thank god. heng u no see me at orchard towers last nite.
pichia lobang
today me oso have many fwens pinging me
i think the one who "sacrificed" and went on tv must be damn dui.
y he not the talk of the town.
on the way to chiang mai u can go to hatyai and buy relli cheap cK bra and panties
why asking noopig to buy bra and panties?
for maria?
issit ch8 and chU people also wonder who this eberybardie-want-to-hoot-her de si fifi is who tt way show the da lang and bao lai jie DP
u neber wat know wat kind of 癖好 snoopig has............................... =X
i not going hatyai
my bra size thailand no hv de 44GGG
one quarter going to be gone jus like that
i dun want to hear about fifi
just like i dun want to hear celine dion my heartch will go on for 89439203rd time
me is bery low profile de.
last week my laptop like going to up lorry
but now like ok again
tsk~
those who want their baby to be born on 12.12.12 must work hard this week!!!!!
5 yrs no see 1 friend 1st question is where u working now.
LOL.
Idiots they be idiots
ever texted or WA ur fren to ask watdefug he/she is drawing on Draw??????
intro vincent leh
i didnt
i will pass
then my next drawing i will write wtf?? before deleting it and drawing the stuff
tts quite the standard qn...........
u expecting ä½ å�ƒé¥±äº†å�—?
but seriously, if u meet a fwen, do u relli care where tt person is working?
or is the workplace/organisation name for u to judge how well or bad ur peers are doing in comparison to urself...........
like some form of insecurity.........
i oso cannot stand tupid qns like.............
>bump into fwen in cinema<
hey! u come watch movie ah?
>bump into fwen in restoran<
hey! having dinner ah?
No leh.
Is those 5 yrs nv meet kind. And also know during exchange after tt never talk at all.
And msg me on FB to specially ask this question
maybe wanna send red bomb soon. ![]()
or tt person is a newly-minted insurance agent/MLMer.
有�能.
Or is wan gai siow job to him.
Either way I run futher better
intro vincent leh
very the not subtle hor ah lau ![]()