Originally posted by TehJarVu:mypaper put kim jong similan's wife's pic
sibeh chiobu
but no one cfm tt he's married
which kim jong???
I know Kim Jong Kook... I like his part in X-Men... Together with HaHa...
lunched
korean food for dinner aborted.
sianz.
Originally posted by FireIce:婆婆 oso dye hair ah
cut hair nia
i tell her to perm she oso no want
want to come home quick
so it will be a quickie
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
which kim jong???
I know Kim Jong Kook... I like his part in X-Men... Together with HaHa...
kim jong il de son kim jong similan
me grandma has a "personal hairdresser"
this auntie will go my grandparents' house every couple of mths to cut and perm hair for her
and oso for the other lao aunties and ah mas in the block and neighbouring blocks
she charge bery cheap
usually my weekend boarder brings her to her friend's salon to do
of late she's been busy moving house erm according to some mutual friend haha
so i am bringing her to an auntie's house two blocks away
i pai sey to ask auntie to come (which she will) and i didn't tell her that i am actually bringing my mum
so later see if she will insist in coming next time
i let my mum go out a bit also good, and she likes to kaypo to know who i mix with, then can manage to pian her go out
(and later she will become bery jealous, i think)
weekend boarder moving into condo leh
when u going to intro all the sgf mindfucker fwens to her?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:weekend boarder moving into condo leh
then u can go be her weekend boarder now loh
random fact: Cat owners are actually 30% less likely to have a heart attack.
How about bunny owners?![]()
neber say leh.....
Originally posted by FireIce:when u going to intro all the sgf mindfucker fwens to her?
u mean like the tou tou jie fen oredi de dil?
Originally posted by FireIce:then u can go be her weekend boarder now loh
i jus waiting for housewarming so i can see my fluffy
must pay $2 to renew the kopitiam card
suxx.
Originally posted by FireIce:random fact: Cat owners are actually 30% less likely to have a heart attack.
so she left 10% likelihood
and the other sis 40%
the other sis de small cat fell 12 floors down, broke dunno how many legs and hips, found 4, 5 hrs later, and survived (spent $4.5K)
yesterday saw newpaper headline with pics (bangla and leticia lum tog3ther, kissing)
"where will your maid go on all her offdays"
i din see ur Leticia last Sun.
at least it's good i no see her jimming a Terry outside ION
my one not flirt
ish 40 yo auntie wif husband and no kid
i more heart pain the money i need to get relief when she go "upgrade herself"
i bgt a pack of wipe-out
going to tak all (6pcs) in my study becos some time back killed 3 mini cockroaches and few days ago 2 more!
kns
so dirty ah
ur Leticia no clean properly?
random fact again:
Holding hands and kissing reduces levels of the stress hormone cortisol, lowering blood pressure and optimizing immune response.
i think the leticias and terrys bery stressed.
i go eat bread with kaya and butter gao gao.
oh crap i heard sound so fast come out and eat??