suddenly i have many "fwens"
many ppl say know me
duguseyo?!?!?!?
im oso having aik cheong teh tarik.
chiu all got read about a singaporean lurb a bangala?
Me find the article for u all
woots back
mai lai mai lai. ![]()
Dont wan lee joon i take ![]()
I am so touched by the people who has reached out today to help me move my personal items.
All strangers leh.. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
i don't know what to say
Originally posted by motoway:I am so touched by the people who has reached out today to help me move my personal items.
All strangers leh..
move simi personal items???
if got stranger help u move ur personal "apparel", then I would be disgusted...
i won't go york ler
i need to 消ç� my tummy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i don't know what to say
I read liao I ... also dont know what to say..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
move simi personal items???
if got stranger help u move ur personal "apparel", then I would be disgusted...
Cause I moving house (like finally after 238712461726 years).
Move everything la.. my pots and pans my personal items my clothes.. All in boxes.. And 1 stupiak big big bicycle that I am too short to cycle (my 1.87m friend gave it to me -.-)
Originally posted by motoway:
Cause I moving house (like finally after 238712461726 years).
Move everything la.. my pots and pans my personal items my clothes.. All in boxes.. And 1 stupiak big big bicycle that I am too short to cycle (my 1.87m friend gave it to me -.-)
how far is the new place from the old?
10 mins by car
30 mins by walking
i go pp
neighbour gave me some braised radishes - yay! extra something to have with my din.
waiting for my salmon to be cooked...............
missed the noose agn...........
i am home
why xdd de whats app message full of year
u'll be there yeah?
ok let me know yeah?
there'll be other people going with u yeah?
Originally posted by FireIce:in a silvercab
unker, u gt go sgforums?
U no scared TD forum track your identity? ![]()
xdd is Usher in disguise