Think there are issues with Sgforums - quite a few forumers are on, but they are sort of "hidden"
tt users online indicator kinda nt bery accurate
dun ask me how come
>activates stealth mode<
Probably becos, yesterday til early morning Friday...
server temporary down - hence, many forummers (like me) can't login...have to write our posts on our walls.....![]()
Off day for many Sgforums regulars... therefore, didn't login and check & chat.
I thought everyone was banned!
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Probably becos, yesterday til early morning Friday...
server temporary down - hence, many forummers (like me) can't login...have to write our posts on our walls.....
Off day for many Sgforums regulars... therefore, didn't login and check & chat.
harnor
Sgf withdrawal syndrom
/me thought was starhub/ singnet issue as pillow starhub can go in nb!![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:harnor
Sgf withdrawal syndrom
Sgforums.....
Anyway, I have only encountered once (which is yesterday til early moaning today)...![]()
you sure?
who got spasms?
Originally posted by kenn3th:/me thought was starhub/ singnet issue as pillow starhub can go in nb!
I Sstinknet lea
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I Sstinknet lea
oh no.. confussssssssion
laoda says shd be ok now
Got official report or not? No. of fatalities from spasm, etc.
This is a very serious issue that we have been overlooking, it could be a once in 50 years event, but it raises concerns on the safety issues of the users themselves!
I can't access just nao again :(
it's an honest mistake.
let's move on.
the server always down one, dunno why... :(
i also kinda lonely too.
when i have the time, i go sgf.
when i don't, that time happens to be peak hour
Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's an honest mistake.
let's move on.
It's a freak accident that occurs once evey 50 minutes.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
It's a freak accident that occurs once evey 50 minutes.
ya hor...
It has been problematic since long ago. Everyday has problem. To date, problem has gotten worse.
These few days are a pain leh ![]()
Sgf blanked out on me for few minutes again
This week I only started surfing here yesterday and today. Very slow and sometimes after posting messages cannot access already. If not the irritating cloudflare appear to block surfing.
Haizzz . . . . . I am not sure if this continues and continue to get worse to worst , wonder if Jason will shut down this forum. If yes, would appreciate it Jason will inform us in advance.
Originally posted by winsomeea:This week I only started surfing here yesterday and today. Very slow and sometimes after posting messages cannot access already. If not the irritating cloudflare appear to block surfing.
Haizzz . . . . . I am not sure if this continues and continue to get worse to worst , wonder if Jason will shut down this forum. If yes, would appreciate it Jason will inform us in advance.
your nick seems familiar - ferret?
Cloudflare is teh hosting i believe - they have this "retry live version" or "here's a snap shot of the current website" - supposed to improve reliability...