Originally posted by winsomeea:This week I only started surfing here yesterday and today. Very slow and sometimes after posting messages cannot access already. If not the irritating cloudflare appear to block surfing.
Haizzz . . . . . I am not sure if this continues and continue to get worse to worst , wonder if Jason will shut down this forum. If yes, would appreciate it Jason will inform us in advance.
your nick seems familiar - ferret?
Cloudflare is teh hosting i believe - they have this "retry live version" or "here's a snap shot of the current website" - supposed to improve reliability...
Originally posted by kenn3th:
your nick seems familiar - ferret?
Cloudflare is teh hosting i believe - they have this "retry live version" or "here's a snap shot of the current website" - supposed to improve reliability...
Improve quality???? Whatever, problems not getting away any time soon.
I am not ferret.
Ferret? Did i hear ferret?
Where is ferret
The problems seemed to be around all the time, just occur less frequently.
Don't think will be shut down anytime soon right?
Originally posted by winsomeea:Improve quality???? Whatever, problems not getting away any time soon.
I am not ferret.
u are new user or exhisting user new acc ![]()
surf less than one hour already blocked many times. haizzzz!!!!
long live the clon- umm long live sgforums ![]()
hmm..................... better?
Is worse than yesterday. Like as if any time the whole sgf can just die. Problematic once in few minutes.
I have some issues accessing yesterday.
- this page cannot be loaded, cloud flare.
Isp: Starhub.
Update: after this post, it feels faster now.
Da jie, suggest to Lao Da!
Also, It feels silky smooth.. nao
hai hao la...
though I think few days ago sot sot when I use FF... but when I use my mobile phone, no problem -___-
cham la... I know why ytd cannot login le...
April Fool joke sibo??? not funny lor ![]()
Got my first cloudflare for today for opening a few tabs at one time.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:cham la... I know why ytd cannot login le...
April Fool joke sibo??? not funny lor
no la, you tio 1 day ban..
#foreveraloneinsgf
Originally posted by FireIce:we shd have sgf tagline.
you will never surf alone.
sibei lame
fuck fifi
free de
you akon ah?

Originally posted by Summer hill:#foreveraloneinsgf
oi ![]()
w00t~
the cloudfare error got a new look
not bad eh
Cloudflare means the problematic server cranky again.
I am surprised that yous all only started to get more frequent cloudfare errors now. I am assuming that you are all Sg users using SG ISP. This means the situation has actually gotten worse since the last time I queried with cloudflare.
Hope they can improve thier processess. I remember something about proxies and how they share thier lists and how it works in it's own environment.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am surprised that yous all only started to get more frequent cloudfare errors now. I am assuming that you are all Sg users using SG ISP. This means the situation has actually gotten worse since the last time I queried with cloudflare.
Hope they can improve thier processess. I remember something about proxies and how they share thier lists and how it works in it's own environment.
i get cloudflare errors 10,000 miles away from spore too.