now whole world know i treat xdd (R) very good
the moment they see him they say he dont need to pay for anything coz everything i pay
then when they all ask who birthday got present
everyone shake their head but they say xdd sure got from me
xdd bery cute, only go hur hur hur
hur ki lan
i also say hur ki lan
why xdd so cute de
knn
heechul is having a nose surgery
i think it is "shun bian" PS excuse
ah lau feed xiao bai lian ????
bishonen~~!!??!?!?!
Originally posted by cassie:try manuka honey
Managed to dig this out from the fridge.
I wonder would it add to the phlegm anot?
/me mixes with warm water *gulps
fuck u lah
dun u dare say my xdd xiao bao lian
guy who get fed by woman is small white face
guy who get fed by guy is called wat leh?
tv show says PG......... parents to watch together with their children
but me appa omma not at home, so can i watch?
called xdd
and fuck u fifi
free de
this korean crushed peach juice is nice
but i prefer the pear one
i think im going to buy somemore the next round.
im going to have a royce nutty bar.
watching strong heart YG family special
tablo and SJ eunhyuk look like brothers!
you dont say!!!!
bu hui shui
shall have some after eight
laff until die sia
they all like to tease TOP
waiting for the part 2 to be up with subs
smlj
i go try to sleep again
it's B&J free cone day!
im going to bed too.
getting nearer to the long weekend~!
Originally posted by FireIce:
miss mo orgas liao not
Dis one abit too much for me to orgas ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:heechul is having a nose surgery
i think it is "shun bian" PS excuse
SM artiste always say nose surgery then come up w new nose huan
i thot only women get fwee things.
yuan lai men also can di
The last Fantastic Baby Performance really look like Power Rangersxyz sia