Seriously... Leeteuk really tweet his real HP number during april fool day...
-______-
can i call jungsu and ask to speak to donghae or kyuhyun? ![]()
bery farnie
got a call a few days ago and was informed i need to collect something
but neh tell me where to collect
somehow i din relli think abt it oso until yday when i was checking my schedule for today
last nite i went to the co. websai and saw the address liao
intending to call later to double confirm but this morling the lady called again. but she was just reminding me. still no tell me the address....
so i had to take the initiative to verify
Originally posted by FireIce:can i call jungsu and ask to speak to donghae or kyuhyun?
Reminds me of Heejun(I think, dun think it was KangTa) calling Ayumi (Ayumi Lee, not Ayumi Hamasaki), asking to speak to one of her group mate..
Leetuek says he wont change his hp number ![]()
cham... I think his hp must be flooded with sms or wat so ever ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:bery farnie
got a call a few days ago and was informed i need to collect something
but neh tell me where to collect
somehow i din relli think abt it oso until yday when i was checking my schedule for today
last nite i went to the co. websai and saw the address liao
intending to call later to double confirm but this morling the lady called again. but she was just reminding me. still no tell me the address....
so i had to take the initiative to verify
some ppl like tat de... call you, expecting you to know everything...
but in fact, they are only working on instruction and most likely dunno anything themselves ![]()

this must be leticia's hp wp
they relli can pose sia.
what u think? they had AMPLE training in posing with coconut trees~
their abs anytime beat Rain yo.
singpost unker come so often now we got into chit-chatting............ wtf.
i took off the cover of my fan because of the vibrating noise
then my fan cut my finger with it's blade
stupid fan![]()
anyway my first thought was to see how my bones looks like
i think singpost unker is one of the rare ppl to see me w/o makeup. ![]()
So the uncle see you without make up and chatted with you?![]()
What happen after that?![]()
i think he wants to leave asap bcos got many things to deliver to other ppl
so wad u ordered
time to cook lunch
Originally posted by FireIce:time to cook lunch
eat a cock meat sandwich
who going to get fwee cone?
shyt... I forgot about the free cone -_________-
wad free cone?
BJ
HSBC retrenchment.
y i feel headegg.................