will see doradora MV later...
this computer a bit fugup with the sound nao...
maknae auntie is here...
her son having dinner... samgyeopsal. I swear that thing is a heart attack waiting to happen.
maybe koh samui with xdd
bora bora plan with fifi cancelled liao
will not revive
maknae auntie's motherinlaw kenna admit hospital, today go operation.
gotta visit her tomarlo
got jang geunsuk one huge store-size pixture at the nature republic wonju junghang market outlet...
i have to admit.
i spazzed.
B.A.P. comeback in 30min.
Fifi must be sexcited...
it is OUT (the comeback, that is)!
Originally posted by FireIce:I rewatching kiseop lift up shirt during M countdown today
u will spazz too
u got scrnshot?
i'm sure other nature republic in korea got even bigger image of JGS.
coz i asked the counter girl and she said branch outlets like this out of seoul hab small ones (i think already pretty damn big).
next to nature republic at wonju junghang shijang got etude house...
but the model they use is minho + sandara. and also got onew.
but not the entire SHINee cast.
other shops should have the other members or the full model cast bah.
hab to go to bigger shops in the other cities~
"Wanna be sweet"??? (Etude Hse slogan)...
OH definitely...
Went to boil 5 eggs (not that I'm eating all though)...
Dinner was so not filling.
Had cold naengmyun (noodles)
the good stuff is from 1:23 to 1:35
plus a bit of soohyun armpit
but this time, no hair!
the etude house here got a big big minho standee (tt im trying to steal) .
heheheheh
i din know jagiya endorses NR
and then ppl oso expecting kevin to lift up shirt........ ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the good stuff is from 1:23 to 1:35
plus a bit of soohyun armpit
but this time, no hair!
umph... heaven~~ ![]()
waiting for them to go on mubank and inki
and hopefully the cameraman will be focusing and zooming in at the right moments
Originally posted by FireIce:the etude house here got a big big minho standee (tt im trying to steal) .
heheheheh
i din know jagiya endorses NR
i will steal if got a jonghyun/taemin standee...
(no lah just joking i dun wanna get arrested lol)
and yah JGS endorses NR.
That is why last time i said along Myeongdong got full of JGS images.
And tonnes of Jap tourists flock there.
His inki (popularity) is wif Jipon not local pple here.
Originally posted by FireIce:and then ppl oso expecting kevin to lift up shirt........
i heard pple say kevin abs better than kiseop...
but soohyun's one is best izit?
Originally posted by FireIce:waiting for them to go on mubank and inki
and hopefully the cameraman will be focusing and zooming in at the right moments
problem is that i dunnoe what time musicbank and inkigayo is here...
nor the channels. got so many here.
guess for musicbank should be kbs2. i think. kbs1 seems more CNA-esque~
soohyun no show leh
kevin is too skinny lah
height and figure wise, kiseop and eli and be the best in ukiss
actually all figure is quite good lah
if u see the Neverland dance version (warning: many many armpits!)
It is an event designed to celebrate the country's most beautiful women.
But next year's Miss Universe Singapore could be won by somebody born a man, after organisers revealed that they are considering accepting contestants who have had a sex change.
A spokesman for Derrol Stepenny Promotions, which runs the Republic's edition of the international beauty pageant, said it is waiting for instructions on the move from the parent organisation.
News of the impending change drew mixed reactions from Singaporeans, with some saying that it would make the competition more relevant and others warning that transgender contestants might have an unfair advantage because they would definitely have gone under the knife.
Traditionally, only natural-born women aged between 18 and 27 are allowed to compete in the contest, which is co-owned by United States real estate mogul Donald Trump and television network NBC. Hopefuls compete in national editions before taking part in an international pageant.
Organisers of the global edition said earlier this month that they were working on the language of the official rule change and would announce it soon.
It is not clear whether contestants who have undergone a sex change would have to declare their status.
The policy change comes on the back of an international outcry after a Canadian transgender woman was disqualified from her country's competition last month.
Ms Jenna Talackova, 23, was eventually allowed to return to the contest after she hinted she would file a discrimination lawsuit against the organisers.
Organisers of the Republic's other major beauty pageant, Miss Singapore World, said they were not aware of any similar plans to change the rules.
Mr Lionnel Lim, a fashion publicist who has worked with transgender models, said the move would improve the battered image of beauty pageants here. The industry has been plagued by accusations of sleaze behind the scenes and sinking popularity in recent years.
'Having transgendered contestants would make the competition more socially conscious,' said Mr Lim.
Transgender people who spoke to The Straits Times also lauded the move, saying it would add to the Government's goal of building a more inclusive society.
'Of course, I would rather have a transgendered Member of Parliament than a beauty contestant, but it's a step in the right direction,' said public relations consultant Leona Lo, 36.
Student Marla Bendini, 26, said transgender contestants could lead to a more positive representation of the community in society.
'A few weeks ago I was approached by a television crew to play a transsexual sex worker who had fallen to her death out of a hotel room,' she said.
'There's a fascination with transgendered people but we tend to be portrayed in a negative light.'
But both women added that few among them are likely to step forward. 'Transsexuals have to deal with discrimination in the workplace, in society and even from their families,' said Ms Lo. 'Joining a beauty pageant is likely to be the last thing on their minds.'
Last year's Miss Universe Singapore, 26-year-old Valerie Lim, added that transgender contestants might benefit unduly from having gone under the knife. While cosmetic surgery is not prohibited in the contest, 'the international organisers could help by providing guidelines as to how much reconstruction is allowed', she said.
But she added that the move would benefit the Republic. 'The competition is also about personality and conduct. I think having transgender contestants would widen people's minds.'
Engineer Leslie Wong, 29, said the rule change was unlikely to alienate fans of the competition. 'If you're in a beauty pageant, you probably look like a beautiful woman,' he said. 'I'm not sure I would even be able to tell who is transgendered.'
Ms Bendini said society should also make room for pre-operative transsexuals, but the rule change was a good first step. 'It's a beauty pageant, not a glorification of genitals,' she said.
laupig can be miss singapore liao
fug u understand
then where me this type of natural born beauty stand?