Originally posted by FireIce:then where me this type of natural born beauty stand?
*spew out water*
Originally posted by FireIce:soohyun no show leh
kevin is too skinny lah
height and figure wise, kiseop and eli and be the best in ukiss
actually all figure is quite good lah
if u see the Neverland dance version (warning: many many armpits!)
kiseop in the dance version still damn smexy...
i think his hair in NEVERLAND brings out the best in him. And his eyeliner. LOL.
Soohyun armpits have been talked to death ![]()
I still got so many girls say that is sexy. OMG.
and surprising though i watched the MV many times i nv saw the dance version b4.
and yes i spazzed ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:then where me this type of natural born beauty stand?
one night
the neverland dance version i think i watched 78366514257 times
learn until can die
kiseop now de red hair oso bery ippo
i melted for the 1278645th time today watching doradora MV
xdd asked me for dinner tomorrow
woots
u all dun stalk
go robert timms
got nice wine also
kiseop wants to kill all his fans with his abs i swear.
fan service at its best~
i wish soohyun can call me on the fone and talk to me
i die happy
in the MV oso got show a bit
(good stuff at 1:28)
can mr soohyun now call fifi
she can then fuck off from this world
thank u very muchie
soohyun-si, pls PM me for my lumber
fater finish this crapbox so i can make a dora (crazy) crapbox ![]()
omg omg omg omg omg why did i not notice this b4...
soohyun call me i will spazz n si i swear~
Originally posted by FireIce:fater finish this crapbox so i can make a dora (crazy) crapbox
dora also mean "comeback"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZAzWT8mRoR0
who is that kkeominam in 1.30?
the one with orange hair?
that would be my fav in B2ST.
then gikwang (but he is such a babo it is amazing ridiculous)...
i think ukiss look good in white. and tight. ![]()
AJ is more and more bad boy look
and this hair can be bro with BB seungri
Originally posted by FireIce:i think ukiss look good in white. and tight.
AJ is more and more bad boy look
and this hair can be bro with BB seungri
what tight? their butts? ![]()
i tot AJ always had tat badboy look... lol
the SHUT UP! is the sexiest part of the whole song
wow. friday liao. fantastic baby.
me no go for starbarks today
and no time to go for starbarks tml oso
i relli wanna try tt mocha cookie thingy.
boom shakalaka...
so that's where the cbox name came from~
i go listen to the UKISS song tomarlo.
the com speaker si liao, only can see the visuals, so need to buy earphones~
actually see visuals is enough. haha~
listen on its own no impact, match with the MV then u can "feel" the song
(like Sherlock)
wondering if they got choreo new lance for Tick Tock (kr ver) since they oredi have one for Tick Tack (jp ver)
kiseop is such a tease...
his abs, that is...
ok off for the nite.
any more of kiseop would give me a stroke...
annyeong~
have u been raping the replay button oso? ![]()
me is going to bed
and cant wait for friday to end
jal ja