haben tried the KFC double down leh.
maybe tml..........
me ask chingu for the contact and address
gidari yo
Tank cute very muchie
feel like having baskin robbins again
hmm..........
yes. it's Sat!
and me shall go sleep
solo tripping to Rome.
Wish me safety kk
Sien la. Now not raining, sky so dark, lightning flashing, thunder roaring...
How to go out to JCube?!?!?!?!
all pigs
all pigs
had so much drinks with xdd ytd
now groggy but must go out for appt liao
today is r & r until go airpork
go airpork for wad
eat wad
go airpork take aeroplane go hornyday lor
the queen pig has awoken
i go out liao
see ya crocodiles
byebye
morning everyone
i am home
noopig de plane might crash
nabez
i not yet fly yet
chey weather there so hot de
u fly away
I came back yesterday. I overspent at changi airport.
on?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:im enlisting on 23 august.
19 week BMT :(
omg same.
see u there.
Originally posted by FireIce:
woots having wine and cashew nuts while waiting for my flight
now in chuncheon...
halmoni house the computer went fugup until today late afternoon.
but left wonju for here liao.
in a PC-ë°© surfing the web... everyone here is playing starcraft.
my cousins all in it.
and pretty much everyone is cursing shibal or kannaseki here lololololol