good stay that way
yong tau foo with chee cheong fun/rice noodles in curry is the ![]()
Chee cheong fun in curry? ![]()
Isnt tht like kway tiao curry?
I nvr seen or had ccf in curry before!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Isnt tht like kway tiao curry?
I nvr seen or had ccf in curry before!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
cassie said rice noodle... also kway tiao ma...
oh yeah...never thought of it as koay tiao...koay tiao to me = char koay tiao
darn...now i'm hungry just discussing this!
Oh ya, if you put it tht way. ![]()
im enlisting on 23 august.
19 week BMT :(
ORD LOH ~
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:im enlisting on 23 august.
19 week BMT :(
you'll be fine
samsung galaxy S-III will be known as S-III ![]()
after tt u will be a man, hopefully.
who went for starbarks?
i not crazy over free cone free this free that one
not fwee wor
is buy one get one fwee
maybe i go buy tml
even though no buy one get one fwee
just wanna check out the flavour
mocha cookie crumble
sounds so yummy
postman shd be coming bery often next week.
waiting for a whole lot of packages.

u just said get one fwee
havent had starbucks in ages
my 3 snail creams came today woots
got good tui na to gai siao or not?
ppl tell me bendemeer
i googled and got Blk 44 dunno correct or not
any good one/s to recomm?
there's one in tenpenis
some lao unker
but ur pain threshold must be bery high
oh, the paiseh threshold must be bery high too
Where pm me leh