or rather, ur cai is like from hydroponics or aeroponics farm, or maybe even GMO
but not original or fresh from malaysia land farm
woah!!! finally got MV!
http://youtu.be/hCnxSHm12sw
quite cool leh
but tt place a bit like the one in sherlock. haha~
the CG oso similar!!!
oops ai tio ban liao I think I just spammed fifi pm haha
ban fifi
good morning...
all still piggin?
Originally posted by FireIce:SJK fanmeet in SG cancelled.
wah, i can hear many pans crying.
Originally posted by FireIce:
good stuff at 1:12
OH MY GAWD
now kevin oso lifting a bit!
i think soon everyone will be lifting!!!!!!
... nosebleed ... ![]()
B.A.P. Power a bit too hardcore for me... ![]()
Watch later...
Hyungs still pigging out. It is like 10.15 here... My gosh~
i woke up at 6a.m (local time)
i got 7 PMs
by the same person
with the same message
is tt love or wat
the hyungs just wokeup.
ohmigosh.
wonder what is for breakfast-cum-lunch...
bought facial mist from faceshop yesterday.
sho cheap~
soooo hot that I cannot sleep... have to activate aircon >__>
wey wey
why no pm me
knn
remember to buy me something
alien huang at west mall today
long queue by si ginas
me feel jin happy aBLe to solve 1 pri 5 question![]()
took me 1 hour
the girl me like think have bf liao
jin emo
sian
how
bi~~~~~~~~~~
the best thing to have is some steaming korean instant noodles
ah fifi ah
back in halmoni house in wonju.
one day in chuncheon was pwetty tiring~
had the famous chuncheon dakgalbi before leaving today...
and watched the avengers with cuzzies n noona before leaving for wonju.
should i go jjimjilbang tomarlo? ![]()
just got the computer speaker to work...
oh with the lyrics in the music (doradora) kiseop seems like such an exhibitionist when he lifts his ...
you get the point/picture.
kiseop's hair reminds me of Key in RDD (not that I liked it then, but I like it on kiseop).
doradora on inki
(totally hate the cameraman)
kiseop camouflage his front =\
kevin lift more and more!!!
the coordi noona of today shd be shot.
conclusion:
KFC double down is not nice