Originally posted by FireIce:doradora on inki
(totally hate the cameraman)
kiseop camouflage his front =\
kevin lift more and more!!!
the coordi noona of today shd be shot.
ur link kenna block by SBSi.
me think B.A.P. Himchan and Zelo quite the cute...
esp Himchan~
ommoni left for yeoju with the three yi-mo s...
consperm take her more than an hour to reach back.
tsk tsk
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tWkg82ITc2Q&feature=g-vrec
omgomgomgomgomgomg
please dun shatter my SHINee-bias hor Onew...
moi no really lyke him, but he is damn sexy in that vid.
just find other inki footages loh
im watching Star Awards
it's full of bOObs
archtually in korea a lot of them are blocked by SBSi and KBSi very quickly after they are uploaded... they have a web team that look out for things like that on youtube...
i go trawl thru naver bah~
n i really want to go seoul this week...
hahahaha
not quick bcos i watched before they are taken down
Li Teng tonite is totally æ‹·è´� T.O.P!
Rui En ippuda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
zhang hai jie like buey song like tt.......
noodles with braised mushroom and spinach for din
fuck
what happened?
super flop
all overrun.
then no show this no show tt
so much money invite those big ka overseas celebs tok rubbish
ommoni came back with the aunties...
had dinner with halmoni.
what was for dinner?
nothing much...
white korean rice (the sweet and slightly sticky variant) with fried eggs and kimchi~
halmoni made some fish, but I felt that it was really really salty so I avoided it.
wah all i cannot eat! except rice...and kimchi...and i dont take kimchi
TPH finally gotten the best male lead (and 超级红星)
he can retire in peace liao
i am home
from watching Wrath of the Titans@jcube and grocery shopping in Giants
ah weather so dry...
need to buy lipgloss~
left my one in chuncheon and fug no way am i going to make the 100km trip up north to get it back...
how is wrath of the titans?
avengers utterly sux. so many plotholes...
and the plot is not even done smoothly.
so sad michelle chong no win
beginning of show too little time
towards the end of show too much time until they all dunno wat to do on stage and started all the tupid things.
can see tt taiwan hosts are so pro at handling such situation
heck lot of nonsense sold here in korea on the TV home shopping networks...
no sleep well last nite bcos i was coffing whole nite
by the time i finally can zzz, it's time to wake up.
grrr............
JP take hm best female lead is -_-
it wasnt even for 星洲米粉...........
i tot it shd be zoe tay, or rui en.