ommoni want to go seoul tomarlo~
tsk... tell me so late.
ur jagiya manager can kiss his job bye bye alwaedi...
park ji min wins kpop star
so friggin busy today!
something strange happened
i tot i dropped my contact lens.
but i cant find it.
so now im not sure if it dropped out or isit now stuck in my eye socket somewhere.
wth!??!?!?!
Soya is Kim Jong Kook de cousin !??!?!??!?!
da fug??!?!??!?!
feel like going to chill at udders tml
but i think it would be bery crowded
the contact lens still haben surfaced.
i think i might need to do a handstand
roll eyes excerise...
roll eyes 100 times left and 100 times right...
something like this > ![]()
korea bank got 5% interest rate for savings deposits.
fug sg banks~
almost gouge eye out liao still no have leh
and still cant find it anywhere on the floor or on furniture
even far far away from where i "lost" it
shdn't be hard to find bcos it's coloured.

and i know tt when im no longer looking for it, it will pop out.
Originally posted by FireIce:almost gouge eye out liao still no have leh
and still cant find it anywhere on the floor or on furniture
even far far away from where i "lost" it
shdn't be hard to find bcos it's coloured.
and i know tt when im no longer looking for it, it will pop out.
ommoni came back from market... looking totally like an ahjumma. omg.
and she bought the strawberries... the huge big and sweet ones.
*love*
damn the entire punnet (1kg) was SGD6. Walao~
strawberry season going to over riao~...
maybe 好兄弟.......
fuck
oh no! that means i'll coming home to a baking oven like temp later!
received 2 packages today
one etude house blusher and one tonymoly facial mist

had to X my facial appt today bcos im still coffing.
so i shall do mask tonite.
the ���人床 show.......... as expected............. happy ending............
finding room for tomarlo...
just forked out SGD60 to get the stupiak data roaming for 5 days from singtel ala sk telecom.
they better get it worked up and running from my phone by 0001hrs GMT+8
otherwise i will fark them like how i did on my last trip when there was no coverage.
开房?
miotv de kbs world showing Sarang Bi
the one 2 weeks ago
but got eng subs. not bad.