jagiya long-chia. lucky no disfigured.
(car was driven by his manager, who dozed off..........)

nao hia
got this bangla
dare tsk me when i block his way in the aisle
knn so daring
lol jang geun suk car accident was at yeoju...
ommoni was there a few hours earlier...
wonder whether she saw anything on the Jungbu Naeryuk Highway (Route 45)...
kanasaeki got chingu on fb ask me to buy so much stuff for him...
tsk
yo ah yo~~~
welli huan to take mc tml but like jin bad...
chrissie chau looks like rainie yang.
im watching a movie with zhou hui min in it
she is still a 女神......
jagiya car is merz
i think not his.
shd be co one or the manager one
he was tweeting happily abt it yday somemore
ok, going to bed liao.
bet the clinic will be overflowing tml morn.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:ur link kenna block by SBSi.
me think B.A.P. Himchan and Zelo quite the cute...
esp Himchan~
Originally posted by FireIce:Rui En ippuda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
morlin
morleng~
fuck
confirm many ppl ponteng today
I'm online here...
meaning i'm working in office...
aka low productivity ![]()
kena sms spam
offering loan
im going to email this lumber to the whole db at gay gyms
My WhatsApp svc got extended till 21st Dec 2012..
hope they just keep on extending this free svc..
mine oso got extended on its own.
like suddenly one day got a notification saying the trial is extended for another 6 mths.
they should just make whatsapp free forever..![]()
gotta think abt wat to get for omma for omma day.