hanor
schoool fees headache also
sian
must find some ways to earn some money
cheaper than going into foreign u (lyke me possibly) right...
at least that is an advantage~
tempur is like $200 onwards loh
so happy it's monday
pray me sore throat no get worse
me go bed liao
jal ja~
Not bad wor this kind of lj bin can go ntu
finished exercise woots
all pigs
morlings.
I'm back from the Land of Dim Sum...
How's everyone?
hi acid! and how much dim sum did you makan? didnt realise you were on hols...trust it was good?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I'm back from the Land of Dim Sum...
How's everyone?
Tomarlo i will be in the land of the rising su... Ok scratch that. That's as good as blasphemy.
I mean land of the morning calm... or wat some pple call land of the arlilang ![]()
I only come online sgf when I work... if I dun work for 1 week, likely I'm on holiday... ... ...
Or I go out of job ![]()
Dim Sum I didn't had much, I had PLENTY of roast becoz my hotel is away from the city, nearer to the old industrial area so I have plenty of old school eatery around...
And their 7-11, sells duck and chicken drumstick... Just need to heat it up and it taste sooo goooooodddddddd~~~ I've been eating non-stop...
havent had dimsum for a couple of years already...
remember when i was younger i used to go wif ommoni n aboji to this restaurant famous for dimsum at the top of UOB (OUB?) tower... can't remember the name though...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Tomarlo i will be in the land of the rising su... Ok scratch that. That's as good as blasphemy.
I mean land of the morning calm... or wat some pple call land of the arlilang
Land of the rising sun to me is jipun...
Kimochi Land and Kimchi Land is very different u know ![]()
going there for family visit or holiday?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:havent had dimsum for a couple of years already...
remember when i was younger i used to go wif ommoni n aboji to this restaurant famous for dimsum at the top of UOB (OUB?) tower... can't remember the name though...
Tian Fu... 60th floor...
Dim Sum not exactly that fantastic... but offers a great view and great for afternoon tea... Used to have high-tea buffet but now no more (I swear it wasn't my fault
)... I like to bring ppl there though... Just laze the afternoon away...
family visit n holiday is same thing mah
izzit? family visit = family hosting and bringing u ard...
holiday = much more free and easy... U decide where to go...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:izzit? family visit = family hosting and bringing u ard...
yours was a holiday i presume?
mixed... As I'm travelling with a group so I managed to do 1 day family visit while the others go to disneyland...
im up.
cant talk
cant walk
=\
snoopig got eat this?
cant talk, cant walk nvm...
still can come sgf ![]()
wanted to cook korean noodles for lunch
but omma oredi cooked 3 egg porridge.....
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:izzit? family visit = family hosting and bringing u ard...
visit family then after go out alone to tour mah.
so a mix of both~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:cant talk, cant walk nvm...
still can come sgf
cant talk cant walk but can type mah ![]()
finger exercise