ommoni repacking some of her bags (omg she actually wanted to bring the bolster along wtf)
hope is minus weight not add weight
i swear she packs the weirdest stuffs~
ommoni now then making lunch...
tsk tsk dwenjang jigae eek~
u sound like you're packing the whole house
time to knock off soon~
and i'm back from the office
making ringtone.
picked the wrong choice of dinner - cayenne pepper on noodles on a super warm nite - if not for the AC, would be sweating like hell
xdd friend with strangers on FB
good or bad?
did the stranger ask him to strip on webcam?
u kpo for wad
concerned mah
leave the concerning to me
time to pay bills.......b4 i 4get...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I'm back from the Land of Dim Sum...
How's everyone?
erm, u were away? oooops ![]()
i am going to land of dim sum soon
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig got eat this?
i very scared of colourful food
they look plasticky to me leh
i'm back with nice hair style
and had dinner at gastronomia
match your hair and pants mah
i was very upbeat about everything today
like someone had pumped helium thru my asshole while i slept or something
this morning someone actually asked me why i was so happy
all i did was i smiled and said good day to that person ![]()
it's like, my uncontainable "happiness" had spilled out from my inner being?!
ok 1 word
siao liao
same to me also
Originally posted by FireIce:match your hair and pants mah
toking to me?
like, 红å©å„¿?!
i'm going to land of dunno wat........... elephants?
becos bkk then is land of 1000 smiles (with 2000 daggers) ![]()