wanted to call delivery but bery zek ark for the delivery guy to send food to ppl in this weather
so im going to cook kr instant noodles
very dark in zhurong
now enjoying a cup of kopi
the sky is..................... pink!
JA on tv
yeeeyeeerrrr.................
maybe later the elvin ng one not tt bad
should i go out tonight
last weekend and last night was already crazy
plus this weekend go HK
yes yes yes
go paint the town red and blue and yellow
maybe it was a good idea to stay in tonite
sing ACS forever more, sing ACS forever!

so when is the "best" coming? ![]()
for some ppl, it will never be.
i'm lovin this mustard seed paste my sis got for me
woots home it was a wonderful holiday!!! and come home i got tao huay in the fridge woots!!!!!! it's very very nice yuan lai it's the lao ban tao huay who said not nice ah? very nice leh!!! now i'm gonna eat my whopper with duty free wine also bgt absolut vodka and 3 guiness draught woots so happy and tml am s3xcited to go back to work becos... got happy lunchie
kim si hoo is oso quite cute

i like his smile
second peekture looks like no minwoo from BOYFRIEND.
now in a public sauna in seoul... right opp Seoul Station
realised song joongki is brand ambassador for some shop called tony moly...
ooo
and bought my fwends some stuff of bigbang, shinee and tvxq (5).
they really siao one~
now relaxing in a oxygen room in the jjimjilbang~
yes. SJK is the face of tonymoly.
tonymoly stuff not bad yo.
still waiting for subbed ver of last nite's sarang bi
read tt it's a sad ep bcos they gonna break up
im preparing tissue
i am home
quiet night
just moscato and cheese at jones grocer
going to get something to drink...
say, I just noticed I have a friend who looked like Nana... somemore also very tall...
maybe I shld ask her if they are remotely related in someways ![]()
some shibalomma called me at 5am+
local hp lumber tts not in my contact list.
BoA is in india.