lunch at my desk...need to get some report out this afternoon
hor hor... the face got become jagong anot???
finally got some sort of structure to the report! will tidy up the rest tomorrow.
i can't swim
SO old already still cant swim![]()
don't worry, when u're enlisted, they will make sure u die die can swim..![]()
normal float, swim a few centimeter can.
PES B How?
die liao lor
like I said before, they die die make sure u can swim..
so plz be mentally prepared..
throw me into water with a dried coconut?
think more like just throw you into the water w/o the dried coconut much less a pillow..
i should go swimming with friends soon
maybe i swim in the air first![]()
swim on the table lah..![]()
Suppose to go vietnam this weekend, visa even applied already, but last minute change plans, so tomorrow flying to Oz again.
i am home
woooooooo
two more days to HK
dim sum land!!
but you bought it in the end?
joongki also endorse lotteria burgers... that ad on the lotteria restaurants was cute~
wanted to snap a peekture while I passed it...
but ommoni was beside moi. tsk.
jgs mercz i think write off alweadi...
got see the peeks yet?
pillow not pes B-P?
tot that enlistment date is for PES B-Pers~
Originally posted by ditzy:Suppose to go vietnam this weekend, visa even applied already, but last minute change plans, so tomorrow flying to Oz again.
Singapore-nang go vietland need visa meh?
The last time I went for 30days I didn't need...
the car was not totaled
oni long tio the right front headlights