having curry noodles
no more overnight oats?
hom mali home
*tickles laupig*
tired i go orh orh ler muacks
muacks
hope u die in ur sleep
i mean all kpop singers
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You have a house / live there in Gangnam?
used to used to.. now no more le
my 4 euro wine really got diff from the 2 euro huan. hahhahahahhahaha
est! est! est! is a good one.
Good for summer nao.
but my cup salah is cocktail cup.
Ate alot but not satisfied at all. No meat di.
I think I am certified 100% carnivore
Past few days eating salmon.
But the oil very gerlat..
if i tak boleh tahan I will chiong the slab of black cow that has been tempting me for a while..
but so asspensive...
omega lots
bud the den stink my house lots also..
smell like a fish market now. xC
i cooked salmon with this using happycall

tender and juicy!
happy call at home neh.
duno they got use anot.
recently machiam add more cooking utensils like stone hot pot.
Never use I gonna bring the happy call with me liaos.. I peng the salmon peng till chao chao and oily floor. siansss
was at myeongdong station...
n saw these

that is ![]()
same hair in sarang bi
but i think the last season's shoot was better
going to bed.
and it's friday!!!!!
bye boys and girls
byeeeeeee
ziok ziok~~~
it's fryday~~~~
hello world~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i hear thunder
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no more overnight oats?
those are reserved for brekkie or lunchie