my fwen's dog is totally black and he named it �白
super hungry. time for lunchie!
Co-Ex mall i use to go Lucky Seven.
Hahahahha. The casino. woots.
But me play small small. My LA friend 1 bet is 1k and above.
1 day win 10k the next day lost 7k back...
Archerly i stay 10 mins walk to Co-Ex mall. Hehehehe.
Can camp inside casinooooooo
Originally posted by motoway:Co-Ex mall i use to go Lucky Seven.
darn!
Hey guys you guys watched the avengers yet?^^
predicted my colleague gonna throw letter.
really happen oooooooooooo
No laaa I temporary 3 months only also no threat di
so my white phone can be å°�black
fuck lah so busy
guan wo pi shi liao i wanna go eat lunch cum dinner liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fuck lah so busy
guan wo pi shi liao i wanna go eat lunch cum dinner liao
same here. i just got back to the office from mtg
Originally posted by ditzy:You know why? I not go there for holiday.
archtually tbh even business they couldn't care less and would not know.
but then being vietnam maybe better not risk it ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:im quite done with doradora
on a side note, u-kiss member now allowed to date!!!
kiseop and soohyun, u are welcomed to ask me for my lumber
Originally posted by FireIce:Note white or pink?
get the new galaxy...
samsung going to announce... within this week (or the next).
Originally posted by motoway:Co-Ex mall i use to go Lucky Seven.
COEX got L7?
Havent go Gangnam yet...
Still stuck on the northern bank of the Han River~
i had sea hum, prawn noodles and sugar cane at old airpork
but today the prawn noodles not so great leh
it's my fav stall some more
if this stall also not nice
then old airpork de prawn noodles all cannot eat oredi
Originally posted by motoway:Archerly i stay 10 mins walk to Co-Ex mall. Hehehehe.
Can camp inside casinooooooo
You have a house / live there in Gangnam?
Originally posted by FireIce:won or usd?
that makes a heck lot of a difference ![]()
7k KRW is like... 8SGD? ROFLMAO ![]()
it was so fun i wanna go hornyday again leh
Now in a 명� (Myeongdong) PC방...
Full of si Jiponese~
so warm ccb
was having burger lotteria at myeongdong-2ga earlier...
With this...

and this...

how to not resist? ![]()
... post-meal - the burger sucked. t'was de power of advertising n celeb endorsement ![]()