feel like going cruise again this year
eat hor yi si
and suntan
and smell the sea
and blow the wind
u went cruise without me??
from which port to which port?
Originally posted by FireIce:looks like the door of sungkyunkwan
Huh? Sungkyunkwan University de gate/door is very different...

does not matter cos me not disembarking.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Huh? Sungkyunkwan University de gate/door is very different...
the drama tt one lah.
Originally posted by laurence82:u went cruise without me??
i go everywhere w/o u
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Huh? Sungkyunkwan University de gate/door is very different...
which town? seoul?
going to have some leftover yong tau foo
finishing my din...then read
having 辣白�拉�
i almost want to go the siam reap deal
until i saw the desciption temple-like architecture in the hotel
oh tank cute liao
life is indeed sureal
i dun remember when the last time i watched emma yong
it was not too long ago, maybe 2 christmases ago?
人还好好的
一转眼
gone and cremated............................
and only 36
lucky i didn't buy blue mansion special edition and give as gift
i think that one is spooky
last seen her in the blue mansion, with no clothes on.
rem that whatever u read might be posted to your FB wall and jialat if you didnt notice
for example
xdd just read 7 interesting facts about sex and it got plastered on his FB wall
heng ah i no FB
but can u still share the facts? ![]()
ask xdd share with u?
even more, can he practise with u?
CB > FB
go HK do what
i shall sleep early today
买东西�东西
all pigs
esp noopig the king pig
i at airport ler
left check right check no one see me logging into sgforums
bye alligator
Originally posted by FireIce:the drama tt one lah.
orh... that one was filmed in jeolla-do~
this pear juice was so darn good...
finished a bottle in half a day~
am so going to get diabetes hahahahaha