Originally posted by cassie:which town? seoul?
SKKU is one of Korea's oldest universities... founded in 1398
and yes, it is in seoul (hanyang)
Kimchi Land ! I be going to Seoul. Be staying at Seocho Gu district staying in Seocho Dong next year. Looking forward to it. ![]()
ya ya ya im going to buy tt brand of pear juice
but the peach juice is another brand one
Originally posted by laurence82:all pigs
esp noopig the king pig
i at airport ler
left check right check no one see me logging into sgforums
bye alligator
i just want you to enjoy yourself ![]()
i going to steam fish for my mummy later
FR:
prata lunch at nex
then buy something from SLS
both places crowded like fug
OG also crowded like fug
(parked my car there i not OG auntie)
booked my tour
but waiting for dates to be confirmed
means they will probably earn back from the airfare
had dim sum
now i just want a cup of tea
but si maria hogging the kitchen
now got those 3 for 10 bucks de little books
i finsihed 1 on the way to chiang mai
return flight i tried to read the tang poems one but i fell asleep haha
i just bought 9 more hohoho
i think now best is go nap nap
btw, steamed grouper was a huge success woots
chix wings marinated for 2 days
later use happycall pan to cook
today i saw SMRT "Man" bus
bery nice worrrrrr
how does a nice bus look like
me no take foto cos i not bus fan
but this is the bus

macham luxury coach to genting
hmmm
(looks normal normal to me)
shall have tea with port egg tart
so blarby warm
had 3 chix wings.
my steamed fish was stuffed with basil leaves (wat is it called in chinese?)
then steam with ginger and spring onions
then pour away the fishy water
then pour the boiled gravey over the steamed fish
made up of water, tai hwa sauce, oil and a bit of sesame oil
restaurant standard!!!
zi char stall oso like tt wat
need to discuss with dong seng with regards to omma day gift......
no, no 天王椅......
me go do eye mask
dong seng is sister?
seng doesn't sound feminine
shd be brother
i so pleased with my asus lappie
pei me until my last 2 modules oredi
it's actually from the term �生
many ppl not playing Draw Something liao.