wanna visit Legoland in MY when it's ready.
then �生 shd be sibling lor
how u know �生 is 生男 or 生女
i reading one of my new books
it's v goot
brother = dong seng
sister = yeuh dong seng
ran outta eye mask
so im doing face mask
but u called your sister dong seng
so girls are yuehhhhh
dun worry, me wun call u oppa.
tempted to buy more eyeliners
been coughing bery long liao........
and many ppl around me oso.....
i believe it's the seasonal cough
usually i have it in 3rd quarter of the year, almost every year, w/o fail
now it's early
relli, end of the world soon.
eating strawberry
bery sweet nice
shd i have astons tml?
apa fighter?
drink 咳嗽茶
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i have astons tml?
yes

tml i see jesus
then come home
then maria time-off
(this month cannot get jongkok mm
)
so i will be having ytf porridge at home
i hv absolut but no more ribena
woe is me
but neh mind, i hv guiness draght
ayane oso looking better

maybe they all went PS
DOA5 shd have kinect version. haha~
computer game char also go PS?
went to hatched today.
their all-day breakfast not bad.
for first time in travel i dun feel tired
yah. game characters must look good in HD.
cant rber when the last time i had tauhuay youtiao for breakfast was.
maybe tomorrow have bee hoon + porridge with you tiao for breakie ala HK style