Ytd I wanted to watch Autumn Destiny...
EVERYWHERE also cannot find, dun have etc... finally found 1 source at viki... but is dub version... and the dubbing is sibei fail until cannot more fail... u listen to Eli and KiBum also u feel like crying -___-
morlings...
ah fry ah fry got autumn destiny de CDs or DVDs or watever???
morning fry; morning acid
wanna go back to bed
wardrobe bursting
time to dig out some for salvation army. or watever other org.
what's stopping you? need to go out somewhere? hungry for lunch?
lunch has been tapao-ed
and i shall eat it now
seems like ICS for the SGS II is already here..
shall head down to the svc ctr to get mine updated..
>burrrrp<

my carton of instant noodles and pear juice and peach juice will be delivered tml.
yeah~

omma day pressie settled
hope it arrives in time.
noted that the GPS will crash after updating to ICS..
shall ask them can this prob be rectified or not..
took a nap
dont feel refreshed
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ah fry ah fry got autumn destiny de CDs or DVDs or watever???
meiyo~
gulped a cup of kopi.
bought yet another bottle of pearjuice.
that thing is freaking ex in SG.
so i'm drinking that to my hearts content here~
yayyyy got Distinction
beeeebooooobeeeeebooooo woots woots
tell me about it...was up to my eyeballs with a proposal
this is love
Originally posted by FireIce:
this is love
u ish realli want me spazz till si rite... ![]()
stoned @ home der whole dae~
seems like china has done it once again for their food safety scandal..
tomarlo have to go central market buy carnation...