OG auntie!
oh confirmed?
she and hubby ate at ion food court tio paparazzi
say she yong zhong and wear the loose loose clothes
monday best day to eat buffet
but i waliked past rendevous and was not moved
(no craving for oysters today, and also durian mousse)
my celebration is é¸è…¿and siew yolk with my red wine
haha
like olden time de people only eat é¸è…¿ on special occasions
i bgt from bras basah kopitiam
that stall very edible
now i can understand �东�eat meat 下酒de happiness
i should learn how to make durian pancake!
IU is really pwettie~
shoes for lancing came today.
so nice yo
gotta debut them this Sat.
e-shopping clothes from daita...

thinking of getting those two sets~
can i get the namjas?
park jiho is not for sale ![]()
though i admit... i'm buying his clothes (his e-shop blog) because he is an ulzzaang model ![]()
got model not ulzzang one?
no moumjjang?
moumjjang is kikwang.
my cousin just said ... quote "he is not an ulzzang coz he is a fugface". o.O ![]()
and yes, kikwang is also a model...
my jagiya is model

model since 6 yrs old.

melted dunno how many times..............
OG auntie ![]()
time for a cup of tea
to overcome my shock
jgs one single one double eyelid one ah~...
same here...
though i had always wanted to correct the double eyelid of mine to single eyelid...
sarang bi ep13 with subs chuseyo............
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:jgs one single one double eyelid one ah~...
same here...
though i had always wanted to correct the double eyelid of mine to single eyelid...
me too
haha~
but i think the single side is becoming double oso.
getting more and more obvious
i think everyday draw eyeliner helps
had this amazing bread from tous les jours...
that's my breakfast, lunch and dinner for today.

Originally posted by FireIce:me too
haha~
but i think the single side is becoming double oso.
getting more and more obvious
i think everyday draw eyeliner helps
actually i have double eyelid both side.
but my right double eyelid is impossible to see, unless you squat down and look up at my face. it doesn't appear if you look at me at eye level...
weirdly enough, my other eye, sometimes i wake up in the morning, it is single eyelid (and remains so for the rest of the day). somedays i wake up and it is double eyelid.
when it is double, and I frown hard enough, the skin would actually fold downwards (like my right eye) and it becomes single eyelid (and so for the rest of the day till I wake up the next morning). so weird