Nature Republic giving out the snail therapy bb cream for free nao...
wahliew~
i wonder togi serve which brand of pear juice.
next time must ask the ajushi.
i think infinite's be mine in japanese is actually better than korean...
o.O
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:aiyah i not that cheap lah...
take only what i need~
most koreans also like that.
the general feeling here is that if a person keeps doing this, he/she is most likely to be from china... koreans think china people are "cheap"
ukiss tick tack (jp) oso better than the tick tock (kr) one
and speaking of ukiss
how come like no promos now liao
i want to see more lifting shirts
Originally posted by FireIce:ukiss tick tack (jp) oso better than the tick tock (kr) one
and speaking of ukiss
how come like no promos now liao
i want to see more lifting shirts
kiseop should just take his top off completely...
and den you will see pedo noonas nose bleed like a running tap
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:which part of oz you are in?
how come need chopper one de? der outback ah?
u in O&G industry?
Because the Indian Ocean is pretty vast.
Hanor hanor.
tea break!
now at yonsei university wonju christian hospital visiting halmoni...
she muchie der better nao...
Originally posted by FireIce:
buy deal to jiak yi da li roti??
i dunno wat to eat for dinner
still in orpid
but going off soon
cant wait to see der surgeon... to see what i can do abt my face...
and which part of your face are you hoping to change?
and hopefully the result is what you intended
bring this foto

and ur new name shall be
song joong fry
4gotten to watch the best of the noose just now =\
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
buy deal to jiak yi da li roti??
got batiao
and hashbrowns
i eating jiaozi
xiao long bao ta pow oredi not nice one
but jiaozi can, ta pow still nice