time for brunch~
still drinking my morning kopi
i think bi is coming
Originally posted by FireIce:santouka ramen postponed to next week =\
now sunny!!!!!!!
my pear juice and peach juice come liao

Fi, your that one...
http://sgforums.com/forums/19/topics/451977?page=1
You had to pay for the thing? The selling price in Singapore The Face Shop is $10 for 5 pcs?
Whudderfug.
In Korea they give those out (2 per purchase) for fwee...
In fact right now i got two real nature mask aloe vera in front of me...
the TFS here is 4 for S$10 for tt range
chingu a bit kuku
i say raspberry . red color one.
then she grabbed pomegranate (bcos oso red color) ![]()
y sistar keep winning..........
Alone is not even nice.
Originally posted by FireIce:the TFS here is 4 for S$10 for tt range
chingu a bit kuku
i say raspberry . red color one.
then she grabbed pomegranate (bcos oso red color)
Actually I ish dun mind buy that one coz i haben try out pomegranate yet.
But I'm in korea now...
ommoni said she would come back first... get a change of clothes
then after that go back to the hospital again to take care of halmoni...
then i'll go with her.
so jiaking lunch now.
u mean they dont sell tt in kr?
it's oni meant to be GWP?
GWP = gift with purchase
the essential range is 3 for $10 here
oni the hyaluronic acid one is good

but many ppl buy pearl.
Originally posted by FireIce:u mean they dont sell tt in kr?
it's oni meant to be GWP?
GWP = gift with purchase
the essential range is 3 for $10 here
oni the hyaluronic acid one is good
but many ppl buy pearl.
many shops (esp the ones in Seoul) actually give it straight to you without you even needing to make a purchase...
you just walk into the shop, the salesgirl will give you a basket with some free goodies inside for you to keep. whether you later make a purchase is up to you but you can keep the free goodies. here in wonju (i bought TFS in chuncheon, btw) they give it out when you make a purchase, but it is those smaller outlets here.
they dun sell these... in korea we call his "seub-bi-seo" aka extra service...
i mean, of course they do, but why bother buying when you can ask the counter girl for more of these for free?
and yes the face shop i went in seoul jongno-3ga gave the hyaluronic acid ones for free.
didn't collect them though as i couldn't be bothered then at that time to walk into the shop...
other seub-bi-seo products for free include stuff like lip balm, lip stick, eyeliner stick and facial cream / toner~
time to cook lunch.
it shall be korean instant noodles
and a can of crushed peach juice
so shiok
everyday go diff shop walk one round to collect samples
Yay, tomorrow taking the morning chopper out. Reaching perth just after lunch. Hope my office can book me the midnight flight again, half empty, and new krisworld system. And I can have the following paid day off.
Originally posted by FireIce:so shiok
everyday go diff shop walk one round to collect samples
aiyah i not that cheap lah...
take only what i need~
most koreans also like that.
the general feeling here is that if a person keeps doing this, he/she is most likely to be from china... koreans think china people are "cheap" ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:how does pear juice taste like???
ah fry can buy back anot???
alamak you just go to ur nearby korean supermarket buy lah hahah
ex a bit though.
Originally posted by ditzy:Yay, tomorrow taking the morning chopper out. Reaching perth just after lunch. Hope my office can book me the midnight flight again, half empty, and new krisworld system. And I can have the following paid day off.
which part of oz you are in?
how come need chopper one de? der outback ah?
u in O&G industry?
received a cute fone call
i answer in english
the person ask me can speak chinese?
i say can.
so we spoke chinese
then she yell to the other person in the background (to convey the msg) in english
then still ask me speak chinese for wat?
-_-!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:how does pear juice taste like???
ah fry can buy back anot???
maybe i should try to juice some of the packham pears in my fridge this weekend
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:koreans think china people are "cheap"
ppl everywhere else oso think china ppl are "cheap"
actually, no need think.
they are.
pear juice taste like bbq-ed chicken with teriyaki sauce.
Originally posted by FireIce:ppl everywhere else oso think china ppl are "cheap"
actually, no need think.
they are.
Originally posted by FireIce:pear juice taste like bbq-ed chicken with teriyaki sauce.
o.o it not supposed to taste like dat de...
Maybe it was left out too long in the heat and 'oxidise'/'ferment'?