enjoyed the makan there? and shopping? my 2 fav activities whenever i'm there
did u see andy lau?
his wife gib birth to dotter liao.
i visited andy at Queen Mary Hospital
both mother and dotter are well
and u are the girl's 干爹 rite.
yes
today is nua day
except for a visit to doctor today, i should be staying home, la liang and clean up my bills
cooking beehoon with bak kut teh soup
stewardess told me its ji rou mi fen
so i double confirm if its chicken bee hoon in english
she said its chicken rice
-_-!
i had 星洲米粉 on catpac to HK last time.
not surprising
they are prolly cooked by SATS if you are inbound to HK
outbound from HK i eat fish/potatoes or chicken with rice
Originally posted by FireIce:u wear hanbok?
no. but the ahjummas did~
saw a korean shop, go in hoot pear juice...
hokay now I know wat it taste like... beri refreshing in this TMD hot weather...
It's 25degC now.
Farking hot.
Tomorrow it is going to be 28degC.
I'm going to get out of here.
Off to Gangneung/Donghae, where it is a whole 10degrees cooler there.
Thinking of taking the midnight train...
25deg C is hot???
wait till u come back Singapore...
Next monday or tuesday heading to Vietnam for next job. Long weekend starts now.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:25deg C is hot???
wait till u come back Singapore...
pweazse dun remind me...
tyvmuchie~
"Bring a friend or two to bear witness to one another's sighs of delight at the magical mix of flavours and sweet, succulent crayfish in every bite at Bakerzin's cosy, tasteful premises. "
I wonder who writes the Groupon descriptions... ![]()
i miss cartel's lousy lunch deal with free flow bread.
I mean.. for $10 u cant complain much right... Hahhaa ![]()
I think their ribs are quite good..
when cooked properly la.. some places too dry but I rmber once I ate quite good!