ribs i eat from tony romas
FI deleted my SJK thread in the other forum ah?
Eh how come I canot find it liao?
who's that pig, u look familiar
maybe i shd go bakerzin b4 the deal starts and the crowd swarms in
ribs I hoot tony romas...
no horse run...
Originally posted by motoway:i miss cartel's lousy lunch deal with free flow bread.
I mean.. for $10 u cant complain much right... Hahhaa
chiu noob...
there are indian lunch buffets for $6.50 and even steamboat buffet at that price...
but nthing too fanciful of coz ![]()
bakerzin got wine or not?
i go check it out
haha home
eating ya tui, siew yolk, noodles and my own red wine, woots
no PH?
now have hougang own county holiday ah
Originally posted by FireIce:y JA still cannot speak properly
next week we going to see her at 7pm and 10pm every weekday.
her that teacher comedy i really no eye see sia
halmoni back from hospital
having dinner nao~
noopig everything must have wine
really alkoholic
1 small glass just to 增添情趣
i dun togo the whole bottle
now is french rose with wanilla
no alcohol here...only sparkling juice ![]()
me and xdd same
we not much into rose
we into moscato
oh motor says moscato is a sissy drink kekeke
rose wine is nice