in my twitter profile, the "similar to you" got snoopig.
>slap forehead<
taqbin is good
they deliver till 10pm
even on sundays and p.hols
ti orh orh.....
rumour says Jay will marry Hannah next mth wtf.
Originally posted by laurence82:i tanned after going HK
so hot sia, i go out now in this hot weather
later come back blog about my trip
I go HK, come back still the same...
no gain weight, no get tanned...
Come, envy me...
It seems the big size tabs are all out of stock or no longer in production, so I just fark it and bought the new ipad. In the same price range anyway.
I think homework forums is underrated
i think the Tab 8.9 is a good size
they should make all tablets 8.9
who is rating the forums?
under rated homework forum better than a R-rated homework forum
i hear thunder
Me is rating the forums ![]()
Should R rate chit chat
Bar is not alive ![]()
Really? signs that heaven is listening to me le...
as long as dun rain too heavy... coz today I wear jacket out... sibei hot...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I go HK, come back still the same...
no gain weight, no get tanned...
Come, envy me...
you makan 3 buffets in 1 sitting also no change leh ![]()
you makan 3 buffets in 1 sitting also no change leh
I must be humble... lest I get stabbed by the jealous...
hur hur hur
jiak liao bee
bi bi bi bi bi
gee gee gee gee gee~~~
no rain yet...
YET...
got 2 NSFs hurt after driver lost control of jeep at a training area in Marsiling..
time to cook lunch.
Yay, cancelled off my UOB credit card.
jpot dinner tonight.
Ramen dinner tonight~ woot~
just woke up from nap
time to fuck singtel