shd i go hankang again.............
hmm.............
what is han kang?
kr restoran
Thou shalt not send email on impluse again.
TGIF!!!
i been nuaing today
shall work harder....tonight
clearing money now
wanna change HKD coins into notes then when HKD appreciate (which is like never), then change to SGD
next month going Sawadeekap land, so see how much THB i have now
chiu can gib me all your coins tt chiu dont want.
I tell my hwen to gib me all her € coins kena scolded ![]()
u wait long long
hankang = pear juice?
HKD i still hab to divide by 5 neh.
u rich banker can afford la..
lai lai.. ![]()
i got collicks just came back from BKK respectively
all said nice
(said really diff from BKK from 10 yrs ago
and nicer than HK)
6.23 now for HKD
BKK since 4 years ago nice
must go bangala street
woooooooooo.
Was 3 years back where i was walking in thailand half drunk, alone.
At 2am.
TEH WIN.
Luckily I no die
siao char bo not scared kena lape and killed
That time my colleagues all wan go home after dinner. wa rao!
So lame.
so tired.
i wanna koon soon.
tired
morning folks
harrow~~~ TGIF~
having kopi and marble cake for breakfast.
Once i baked marble cake that was very dry and hard, almost like marble ![]()
i tanned after going HK
so hot sia, i go out now in this hot weather
later come back blog about my trip
got people complan ta q bin delivery no good
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Once i baked marble cake that was very dry and hard, almost like marble
tat is not a cake...
tat is a block weapon ![]()