sch hols coming
be prepared to see more of them around
i like samurai burger too.
there is this pork burger somewhere but i just cant remember where.
bkk?
everything in other countries taste better
i forgot liao
how many hours after masaji cannot pong pong?
but i'm all sticky and uncomfortable
i never care one
in fact in shenzhen, me and xdd always pong pong after masaji
2 hrs
oh then can pong pong ler
Originally posted by laurence82:i never care one
in fact in shenzhen, me and xdd always pong pong after masaji
becos got special?
the tenpenis unker?
Originally posted by FireIce:the tenpenis unker?
no, no slot yet
unker is �络治疗 hor not masaji hor
carrot cake for sarper.
with peach juice.
no special lah knn
after special oso no good to shower immediately
why not?
dirty mah, poke public longkang
not necessary must poke
maybe sometimes blow maybe sometimes hand pump
Went to get a hands on the samsung slate 7 pc-tablet. Wow, i must get my hands on it. After my coming payday hopefully.
Sales guy say no more preorder for the highest end model, but stocks coming in next week.

hee hee
babyboy going to marry leh
i go HK never buy souvenirs only buy for him
maybe during wedding me and other forumers will dab tissue to eyes and say our baby finally grown up ler, send away ler
Can see my mum enjoying her new ipad.
can i play Draw Something with her?
you want to 走伯�路线
play Scramble with Friends oso can
u dun frighten her nia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:you want to 走伯�路线
not 岳�?
Originally posted by FireIce:not 岳�?
婆婆岳�傻傻分�清楚