she claim relationship with many people sia
Stressed. ![]()
guy will call MIL 丈�娘?
岳� is 岳飞omma
ma de 啦
i go sleep ler
not feeling well
and tml must wake up early
muacks
me also wake up early tomorrow
but will sleep late tonight
just gobbled the packet of carrot cake before 11pm.
must wait until 1am like tt then sleep
but im bery sleepy liao
eat eat eat
tonite so warm.
tired
neh show neh show oh peh ra~
still angry cannot sleep
i will send fifi over
me not fwee
i getting ready to sleep
i not angwee. so i can sleep
then what shall we do about noopig?
Nom nom. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:then what shall we do about noopig?
拖出去毙了
tsk tsk
finance and bills done! broke for next few months, no hi tea with xdd ler
now got to do read my emails, personal one
i scared to start on work emails
I order cake from my fren.
Wely asspensive and not nice.
SIGH.
Guo Ran cannot judge a book by its cover.
I go cry ![]()
Should I go eat 7SGD de Mi fen?
I ish miss chinese phood.
But need clear food in my fridge..
zzz
u go roll down the swiss alps
come back to SG and eat canele
simi is canele.
i got 6 more months before going back di..
cedele i know..
nice & good!!~
why dun u stay there forever???