i have to wake up at 10.30am.
earliest.
i dont mind waking up early...just dont bother me between 2 and 530 pm
woooooo my 红�咸蛋汤 was a success
more precious is the chicken 上汤 which i brewed for 2 hrs sia
slept at 4am woke up at 730.
yeaahhh
Cannot have more than 2 naps a day ![]()
i went out to meet uob banker
just thrown in my cpf savings into another investment plan, returns 4% for next 5 years, this is on top of the savings plan i already signed for
means i only rich when i 55, so u all dont come looking for hi tea now
then walk from uob to suntec meet bluewinged for lunch
gave him SGD 67 worth of HKD, then he treated me Ashton lunch
nabeiz, he never say early or else i would have gotten a ribeye
then walk from suntec to national library
me wearing loafers, berms, t shirts with messenger bag quite fit in with students there
but why they all study occupy all the seats leaving me, the true library goer, sitting on floor to read my books
tsk
and my nap was good! ![]()
The investment plan gort liquidity?
I see my emergency fund dont know want do what..
you already have a financial plan? or about to start one?
I lup stocks.
Hahaha.
Cause all the funds interests are not attractive also. No liquidity also
hold long term lor
Cannot la.. emergency funds need to be liquid one
i got liquid, not so liquid and hard headed, like noopig
mine is hard cash, dbs de dunno wat for 2 yrs and ceepeeef
i only invest my cpf one coz it will contribute to my HDB flat
other then that no way, its not like i will get my money back from CPF
jus had got pulp de nice nice pineapple juice so shiok
later i may go pp to buy jelly de powder
but i lazy to go out
i want to make 3 colours de jelly
in ikea glasses
tt means got 3 flavours in a cup
next sat i make
and cook buah keluaks
keep for sunday
annuity mah
å…¨é� 它了
trust in gahmen is like saying trust in legalised robbers
i closer to my coffin so shd be able to smell lah
u si ginah pi then i dunno liao
ginah pi is fifi
me ish handsome young man
maybe need your money to save sia or temasek in 2040
i intend to masturbate later
SIA the flight from Europe to USA is 10k Euro.
Liddis who will take sia siao
xxxxxooooooo