those company pay de people loh
tt segemnt de demand is inelastic
si fipig not back from her lumsing?
Hahaah i company pay i aso dont dare take the 5 digit one.
WIll kena hoot
not you this type lah si ginah pi
Hahahahaha.
But theoratically speaking is still biz class ma.
but i think when claim the Finance manager will faint
eh noopig
nowadays where got sell DD7?
u noe the one they put coins in then see the stain fade away?
Chiu all know got airstewardess is go biz class fish gold tortise huan?
hahahah
Last day here but i going to sleep.
hehehe
body ache from lansing?
zzz and then get a massage tomorrow
stay there!
Originally posted by laurence82:eh noopig
nowadays where got sell DD7?
u noe the one they put coins in then see the stain fade away?
this issit
my massage is scheduled for next next week.
i always use WD40 for zips.
but i cant stand the smell
i finally got my butt off the sofa
going to shower and drink tea and eat egg tart
Originally posted by FireIce:i always use WD40 for zips.
but i cant stand the smell

ger shd use this
tt one is for sewing machine.
all purpose wor
can see pics
i eating cheese cake
my weekend boarder loves cheese cakes
(from her)
i oso love cheesecake.
im going to shower now.
today is really a nua day
没有exam真好