it's abit sian when u pak street fighter, then the ah gua ken keep hiding in one corner hadoken... when u jump and go near, he shoyuken...
nutella OD............ ![]()
http://www.allkpop.com/2012/05/eye-candy-chocolate-abs-edition
lee joon ![]()
dunno what kikwang, seulong and dongjun doing in this list........... ![]()
even kwon sang woo ajushi one oso better than theirs
no wonder chiu nutella OD... ![]()
I just realised how to use the continuous shot function on my phone. Just hold down the shoot button, and it ratatatatatatatatatatatat, till you release, can set a limit of 20. Then you choose the best shot you want out of how many you took.
tts spam
no, sometimes u need to take a series of photo, then chiu wan to choose the best moment... Most sony kamera and fone got the option also...
I am just amazed how fast this camera shoots. It really goes ratatatatatatatatata.
looks not bad yo
i oni been to eat at ootoya at OC
i mean, it's the oni eatery ive eaten at when i was in OC
tt place is relli not fwenly.
*looks at ditzy's camera*![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:looks not bad yo
i oni been to eat at ootoya at OC
i mean, it's the oni eatery ive eaten at when i was in OCtt place is relli not fwenly.
OC?? OC gotch other nice food also...
Peekture from my nom nom thread...

i see news say the beach boys coming to SG
i tot is these beach boys

weekend boarder gave me a groupon voucher woots
forum pai liao?
Originally posted by FireIce:http://www.allkpop.com/2012/05/eye-candy-chocolate-abs-edition
lee joon
dunno what kikwang, seulong and dongjun doing in this list...........
even kwon sang woo ajushi one oso better than theirs
*nosebleed*
first day at work peaceful
clear lots of useless emails
i got 1 mountain crop up that refuses to go away
can't wait for it to go drown in the sea
had ootoya at OC since santouka not open
and they changed the menu
humpf~
i was so looking 4ward to the pork thingy i had last time
but disappointed tt it's no more in the menu
the highlight of the night was cold stone de mud pie mojo
ji sinful yi xia
same as saizeriya
changed menu and no have my fav seafood/prawn risotto anymore
ya..... sgf sot sot
which is good
so tt i no need to mod.
why me load sgf so lag one
Freaking shiok...
The 30min on the KTX in First Class from SinGyeongju to Busan was mindblowing~
They used the French TGV trainsets... So this is what it's like.
Missed out the French hi-speed trains while I was in Europe, and only took the German ICE...
And they had free wifi onboard as well. Whilst at 300kmph cruising thru the countryside. Just wow.
warm nite.
I wanna buy more pro audio subwoofers, it's too overkill but i like
when i go ns i will save up for lasers and fog machines and lights
will upgrade my current set up when i start working.
i wanna go crazy

i wanna buy 2 set of the subwoofers in the foreground
im being poisoned.
Yea Californiaaaaaaaaaaaaa~~~~
Swiss airline is goot sia
Weather is tmd tmd tmd tmd hot...
7 early 8 early got ppl search for fifi in the shoutbox ![]()