hahahahaha
tt time i at NEX wanna check-in 4sq but loading so damn long
I read in yesterdays papers couples postphone their honeymoon because of diablo. This is just plain ridiculous loh.
it is raining here n it is miserable...
dunnoe whether can go to gwanggalli tonight
next u will hear couples divorce bcos of diablo
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Tuesday ??
Tues is big day...
and I heard in korea, ppl started queueing up on sunday >__>
i know of some koreans (still schooling) who are not going to school tomorrow to catch that...
wonder whether i should pay the premium to take first class on the train later instead~
koreans can 秒� in games
I will wait for the diablo storm to blow over before I get that game. I need to find out how they transfer money back to your paypal account, and if you can cash out.
hungry.....
me go find food........
me oni waiting for DOA5
it would be cool to have a kinect version
so tt i can bash my dong seng ![]()
korean SC1 is madness...
Reminds me of Ga In. from Brown Eyed Girls, play StarCraft 1...
Originally posted by ditzy:I will wait for the diablo storm to blow over before I get that game. I need to find out how they transfer money back to your paypal account, and if you can cash out.
Everytime u make/place bid, u need to give money I think... (this not sure)
But I'm sure that when U cash out ur credit in the auction house, they take a certain percentage (15% I think, need to go bnet to check)...
Originally posted by FireIce:hungry.....
me go find food........
me oni waiting for DOA5
so tt i can bash my dong seng
kinect?
chiu can do somersault like helena anot??? ![]()
wan to do 8-hit combo must really jump up, kick, stand punch punch punch, kneel down punch... fwah, jin tiring...
Originally posted by FireIce:hungry.....
me go find food........
me oni waiting for DOA5
so tt i can bash my dong seng
jipun gotch this arcade machine long long time ago...
something like kinect, runs on sensor de... boxing game lai de... u need to move and duck to avoid blows and need to punch...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Everytime u make/place bid, u need to give money I think... (this not sure)
But I'm sure that when U cash out ur credit in the auction house, they take a certain percentage (15% I think, need to go bnet to check)...
Sekali, weapon only US$0.75, they take a cut, I get shit lor.
i dont use helena
i oni use kasumi since DOA
and ayane in DOA4
Originally posted by ditzy:Sekali, weapon only US$0.75, they take a cut, I get shit lor.
actually, unlike D2, ur item set are mostly now beri standard, due to the fact that U automatically gain skills at lvl up and auto stat point allocation...
So I think the market would be quite shytty... imagine running bot programs >__> nonsense...
Well, unless U intending to go hardcore, if not I think only the top end weapon will be worth looking at, and I dunno how many would pay alot since PVP is not out yet...
Originally posted by FireIce:i dont use helena
i oni use kasumi since DOA
and ayane in DOA4
really if on kinect, I think U can play 1 or 2 round b4 requiring rest... ![]()
jumping up and down use alot of energy... ![]()
lunch is waffles with nutella thick thick
I wish there were cheaper options to obtain biometric metal alloy, to craft my primary, and secondary lightsabers at the moment.![]()
i think 10 secs into the game will pengsan oredi
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4pQHa4Ten7A
now can chut power
The graphics and finally can chut powerrrrrrrr!!!
kasumi boobs slightly smaller liao
but the new thing is hor............ when she fight and sweats and her clothes become see-through............
tts wat everybardie is looking 4ward to
huai chiu pay attention to this of things???
i prefer DOA to street fighter bcos DOA is no power one. use 真�实料 to fight
now they add chut power move............ =\
Its true, she sweats, and her top becomes translucent. Not that I would play a game like that for features like that.