my hyung (cousin) want me to go with him his Saturday to Chuncheon... The state capital. Then go see another hyung and my dongsaeng who is studying in KNU...
but the drive there (and back) is m.u.r.d.e.r~~~
sarang bi air every mon and tue nite
me waiting for the tue nite one (ep10)
the hairstyle in sarang bi nice mah
long oso but diff from the style in mary stayed out all night
but every drama his clothes all bery nice
omma is watching Silly人妻 online sia
din know she so into the show...............
i like jgs hairstyle in mary stayed out all night...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:ommoni went out wif the Yi-Mo s to shopping mall.
so much for "eye"-shopping... confirm they buy till they drop.
tsk.
n so many people here play Starcraft. Its crazy~
the top players here earn more than professional bankers lorh~
lao ban and rochor tau huay are different IMO
its not one is better than the other
lao ban has unique almond-ny taste, and no syrup, and thicker texture
rochor has ultra smooth texture, just-nice taste and of course got syrup
plantronics is what i use for my office fone
fifi wanna be client service or phone operator or wad?
egg tauhuay at chompx2 is me fav
QQ is not bad lah
ji smooth wor
got to make appointment with cosmetic specialist for consultation while i'm here...
everytime come here keep forgetting to do that.
Originally posted by FireIce:modify into SJK?
dat wouldn't be a bad idea...
just realised i got a korean friend whose mother owns two hospitals in the incheon/songdo region...
he said he going to gib me contacts for some of the cosmetic specialists there... woo~
that korean friend of mine is actually majoring in dermatology...
he told me once b4 that yoona, jessica and taeyeon's face and jaw structure is the kind that sags and looks bad over time (aging)...
seohyun and tiffany is the kind that would still hold despite aging...
and oh, when i was at incheon airport (for that short period of time where I was going to banks and all), the ladies working here are all damn pretty and their skin is flawless...
no wonder i heard some people say that coming to incheon airport (and for most of seoul for that matter) is like walking thru a fashion/beauty contest...
ommoni and the two yi-mo s came back...
had dinner. *burp*
they talking about the luxury bags they bought earlier...
sheesh so much talk...
wonder what to do tomorrow~
cb
MP gonna come visit no wonder whole house empty when i come back
all zhao loh
yah but i come home, no see MP
i dun noe who is my MP anyway
back from a run
dunno who your MP?
i sure know who my MP lor
went saizeriya woots
mean wine mani mani