time for tea!
time for jalja soon~
ep10 ç¬‘æ»æˆ‘ sia
yoona �笑 quite good yo
maknae power~~~ ã…‹ã…‹ã…‹
freaking entire country got fwee why-pfai at 3.5Mbps to 20Mbps...
That's good enough to do live streaming of TV channels on your phone...
even the blardy metro and trains all hab~
how they (KoreaTel / SKTel) sell 3G uh???
over there is shuper fast compared to here loh
the home broadband is like...... min 20Mbps?
sat fater come
then mon fater come
me go wash face and mask
then KO
Originally posted by FireIce:over there is shuper fast compared to here loh
the home broadband is like...... min 20Mbps?
the com i using at halmoni's hause is by SKTel and it is the lowest plan.
running at 35Mbps now. between 9a.m and 5p.m on weekdays is 20Mbps.
but honestly with such good free wifi country-wide i dunnoe why people still buy 3G or home internet usage plans...
or maybe they really do need the added umph for when they play SCraft~... LOL
guess even a little lag is not tolerable~
ok i go sleep nao
nites all
ch 5 showing the hangover?
bet half the show kena censored.
jal ja
Misstravel.com
Rich men looking for attractive ladies to travel with them.
wow the world got shallower yo
but it's their choice...
relli just a travel companion?
acquiring doradora, amazing and tick tock (out of time)
soohyun finally change from tolai ai (in jp tick tack) to tonai ai (in kr tick tock)
talk cock.
just a companion.
just a companion ugly one also can rite.
Is something like social escort lor must be
saengil chukaeyo daesung
me duno who who bday huan
Originally posted by FireIce:
Haf anot har??
morlings.
had a wretched sleep...
ommoni turned on my bed heater (the mattress thing) while I was sleeping as temperatures went down slightly overnight... then covered me with a thick blanket (the duvet kind)
practically roasted overnight on der bed... woke up with my back fully drenched. ugh
i bgt some more zamian
all pigs
ooo THE pig si laupig is here
the king of all pigs noopig the 1st is here