nope, nv watch.
izit on utoob?
ok, coming back sg on 22nd nite.
fug, i'm actually getting used to the kr weather~
Nah.. yea on Youchoob.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wn33QV1w22g&feature=player_embedded
Quite a feel good song hahah I so happy watching it.
wow... power performance~
http://www.facebook.com/events/384045114965163/
tot last time he supposed to come while i'm in korea.
then was slightly happy when heard he postpone~
kannasaeki, i come back singapore then sjk come.
but then i go Pearl River Delta just two days before 27th. FML.
fifi i buy xbox kinect liao!
morning guys
Originally posted by FireIce:did he do ur groin part?
tt move is the most orgasmic.
he do yours b4 ah
Originally posted by motoway:fifi i buy xbox kinect liao!
fifi c liao
morlingz.
ommoni went out with halmoni to beo new house...
gotch so manie already why still wanna buy one more I hab no idea...
Originally posted by motoway:fifi i buy xbox kinect liao!
got buy DC2?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
he do yours b4 ah
no
u see the namecard screenshot corner gt sexy finger.
the owner of tt sexy finger told me to warn u. abt the pain.
suntan lotion with sunscreen and without sunscreen got wad difference?
which one can go very dark and wont sun burn? or no such thing?![]()
sunscreen is for protection against the harmful rays
orh so got sunscreen lesser uv ray lesser chance of sunburn?
$14 for banana boat ![]()
i boiling one B.I.G. pot of soup
with 1 kg of chicken rib cage and 1 big pork bone woots
bone broth
later add hong cai and salted egg whites topped with egg yolks
Originally posted by FireIce:got buy DC2?
have have.
the songs selection quite good.
But i know playing kinect adventures.
Exciting
tt one for kids lah
but i oso play. quite stupid but fun.
Hahahha gina meh? I like leh haha.
Just bought another 100 USD worth of games on Amazon.
All the non-kinect one so boring...
My current favourite tv advert at the moment is the malaysia snickers tv commercial. It involves a goalkeeper. I like the fact it has singapore slang in it.![]()
kinect now at dongseng namja chingu house =\
but got a chingu recently bot kinect
he wanna borrow my games to play
maybe i go his house play
My body very sng from all the playing hahha
Super weak now
chiu got alot of games?
Which one nice har?
I just bought erm.. Kungfu, Grand theft auto, Kinect Sports & cannot remember last 1 liao.
Maybe I should rent rather than buy...
i got a circle of kinecters.
we each buy one game then swap.
i oni interested in DC and DC2.
the rest i no patience to play.
like the kinects sports and kinect adventures.
i think each one i played 2 times then no touch them anymore.
as for non-kinect games, im oni waiting for Dead or Alive 5 to be out in Sep.

basket.
Liddis I should also find people around the area to swap games.
Otherwise 1 person buy all very chor..
DoA me never play before.. Don't know why so huat.
I am bored with my Kinect Adventures now.. always the same game one... :(