the siam obstacles one damn siong.
tt one when i first played i was 迟� like fug. kena bang many times.
squat, jump, siam left, siam right, squat, jump jump jump, siam, jump, squat, squat.................................

Hahahha that one keep jumping can already..
Even though langa still bery fast.
I am on DC2 again.
The only one I do well is Right Thurrr.. Hahahahha Easy peasy
I read online can Zeng xbox leh.
Can zeng until can stream youchoob on Teebee
fifi ask chiu
DC and DC2 got difference?
Wa I think must save money in the USA neh.
But my house here breakfast & dinner bao ka liao.. not too bad..
songs diff
DC cannot play together unless battle
DC2 can play together.... more songs........ moves more zai..... more genre of dances....... including retro/disco (wtf)......
me fav in DC2 is like a G6.
if u got connect to your modem u can go online and buy more songs to play.
easy meedium or hard?
I now all pray easy one. hahahha. Weak leh no choice.
I house here got wifi but cannot connect. :(
I ish still very amazed by the speaker function
uri go straight to hard.
bcos cannot stand the repetitive moves in easy...... no kick
my yukgaejang (bowl noodles) shd be ready.........
jalmoukkesumnida
wa kao.
No kick!!
Hahah I just did Get Your Freak on Medium.. Nearly Mati
Jakmoelgemolayohamidaaaaa
I should sleep soon di
Singapore will be the 2nd USA.
Caucasians and Asians here ratio is really 50-50 le lor
Turn Me On and Yeah oso not bad
had a nice crispy "loh por peang" just now
Nv try TMO yet di
heng me no buy Nexus.
no casings one.
i mean, very limited choices and not nice.
Me today saw Galaxy tab 10.1
still using Tabbie.
i think i still prefer hp and tablet separate though many ppl say Note is a perfect combi of both.
ask parents choose holiday to go
they choose malaysia.
I nearly faint
chiu so many devices siaaaaaaa.
I am putting off buying a note/tab.
Cause I know I have le I wont use laptop then become white elepahnt
i bought back braces to correct posture.
but knn so uncomfortable and bulky who wear to work sia.
Damn stressed.
Lappie cannot work. ![]()
me is now using netbook å°�pink as temp home "desktop"
tablet/big smartphone is for the mobillity
can put in handbag
take bus or train use laptop/netbook is nt convie.
time to sleep.
need do laundry.
pain in the ass.
tonite going for dinner with omma
then go watsons spend $