no la she jin fierce zeh zeh no like hello kitty
buy her pillow![]()
got a few errands to run this week......
and most looking forward to the massage............
fifi is massager or massaged on ?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
The first song hurts my ears ![]()
Sorry TY heheh
Originally posted by FireIce:young bae
(thanks se7en for revealing)
KevJumba looks like him (if u know who KevJumba is..)
molla....
im so inspired tonite
but me body is too lazy to get up to do it
Originally posted by motoway:The first song hurts my ears
Sorry TY heheh
u r supposed to be concentrate on the visuals. only. ![]()
I chui today body pain.
Hahaha.
But maybe is the back braces I wearing also.
bot another Note case
and a cupcake dust cap
tummy hurt
thigh hurt
i think i going to have chocolate abs liao
aiseh.
fifi gonna hab solid body sia.
The last time my tummy hurt due to exercise is probably 10 years ago... ![]()
In between hurt cause eat too much ![]()
huge success
my nephew said "I'm so proud of you" hurhurhur
but i need to sleep now......................................
after the pain, i will be stronger.

i enjoyed myself bery much
thank u
siao char bor
Originally posted by laurence82:siao char bor
y u like tt say miss mo
Hahahahha si ginas
uh oh........... im hungry...............................
Everytime I see fifi zeh zeh I will burst out laughing.
Hahahahah #MyHumourLevelGotNoStandard

this is love

except the slippers.
didnt realise its so late in singapore liaos..
2am!
going to koon liao.
Good nai.
I go practice Right thurrrr hahhaa
morning
hello world.
good monday~!