yday 4gotten to wish Rose saengil chukahamnida.
Originally posted by FireIce:no
u see the namecard screenshot corner gt sexy finger.
the owner of tt sexy finger told me to warn u. abt the pain.
just now bathe then saw my big orh che on my forearm
yao siew sia
Zuckerberg's wife is called priscilla chan
dunno wat kind of chinese-american
chan prob not PRC hor
prc la.
America here is full of PRC.
chan not hypy leh
dr priscilla chan
ok ok
but thunder thighs
dun wan prc leh
if hongkie i kum guan
not ur wife wat
u huan lo
i am singaporean
i am back for dinner
i am losing my soul...to Diablo
must fight....evil....
i wan him to marry u also i kum guan lo
then will fifi be face of facebook
like babarella something something?
i cooking up a storm leh
but timing very hard to 拿�
got to steam fish, got to boil up soup and serve into individual bowls, got to fry guo tie
(the rest settled)
fikerberg
wat time 开动?
do i dress up and make up now?
abt 7
i coming over now.
gidariyo~
got a zeh zeh birthday today
how?
go buy mcd meal and give her the hello kitty
dinner was subway club.
peak hour relli sloppy job.
came back and had a cup of chilled crushed pear juice.
I bought a hello kitty toy this morning when i had hotcakes for breakfast.
chongmal?!?!?!?!
wat are u going to do with it?
havng dinner nao...
the sashimi looks fab~
wey wey wey
si all ignore me
hmm............
me long time no eat sashimi
shall plan one soon.
young bae
(thanks se7en for revealing)