lychee > rambutan
i like mata kucing, longan, lychee, rambutan and pulasan
usually i like to eat fruits cold
i cant think of any fruit that best eaten warm
i think we all should install camera inside car
to catch taxi drivers driving dangerously on road
why u no ask me if i like, or if xdd like??
who cares abt u or ur xdd.
i think sarang bi will finale next week.
just came back from arab st.
fwends had grad partae~
then went club. oh gosh~
fug u lah fifi
then dont show interest in xdd or hi tea ah
going to bed liao
the story getting more and more bizarre
I got 1kg of sexy prawns from Walmart yesterday.
SIBEH NICE I CAN DIE.
Hooked on Lost Girl..
Originally posted by FireIce:
not bad not bad
but how come only 6 people bought sia
robert timms location is better though
ooops i thot mata kucing longan same same until i google
i dun wan go work
Originally posted by laurence82:i like mata kucing, longan, lychee, rambutan and pulasan
usually i like to eat fruits cold
i cant think of any fruit that best eaten warm
Apple and banana...
IE: Apple Pie, Banana Cake...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Apple and banana...
IE: Apple Pie, Banana Cake...
but with ICE cream! ![]()
fruits lah not fruit cake
btw
morning all pigs
i am on leave today and tomorrow, so will entertain u all everyday if i am not in Diablo 3
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
Girl attacked at home: Rapist fails in appeal
A RAPIST who met his victim through a 'making friends' column in a teen magazine has had his appeal dismissed.
Wang Jianbin, 25, attacked the schoolgirl in her bedroom after fighting off a male friend of hers who tried to stop him.
He later challenged his sentence of 13 years of jail and 15 strokes of the cane, but it was upheld yesterday by the Court of Appeal.
Justice Chao Hick Tin said it was a horrendous case that was unusual, as the rapist had gone to the victim's home and attacked her in the presence of others.
He added that the sentence could have been longer, but would not be raised as the prosecution had not appealed.
Wang was a 23-year-old polytechnic student when he sent a message to the 13-year-old online after stumbling across her address in a teen magazine in 2009.
They started chatting on an instant messaging system, and later over text messages and the phone. Wang then started to sexually harass her - asking what colour her underwear was and whether she had a boyfriend. He also pressed her to meet.
After numerous threats, she eventually relented and allowed him to come to her flat. The girl asked two male friends, aged 17 and 18, to hide in her mother's room in case she could not handle him.
She also thought he would not try anything as her brother and his piano teacher were in the flat.
When Wang arrived, he demanded that she take him to her bedroom. There, he began violating her. One of her friends came in, but was chased out of the room after a struggle.
As he and the other friend ran for help, Wang raped her. He was later arrested at the scene.
In July last year, he pleaded guilty to rape in the High Court. Charges of criminal intimidation and sexual assault were taken into consideration.
The punishment for rape is up to 20 years' jail, and either caning or a fine.
---------
erm............
I remember this news... Someone posted it quite long ago... Alot were saying the 2 friends beri no use >__>
But the appeal was something new... tmd this guy wants to appeal for the sentence... shld really increase it instead!!!
CUT HIS KKJ~~~

hanor hanor
i accidentally saw an old thai buffet deal
when i get to orpid i will buy
wah like barbarian
walk up to someone house to rape
related to noopig or not?
thai buffet...
I have craving for thai steamboat now... The one at circular road not bad, quite cheap also...
jialat, i also got craving for roast pork noodle (viet) but got no time to go settle craving... these few days appt many many~
so today's lunch = thai steamboat?
tha suanthai one ?
it's been around for bery long
recycled among all the diff groupbuy sites
i miss jai thai.
farquing tired.
No driving license in USA really can mati sia